Chat En Direct
Aider
InscriptionConnexion

Skrill

Skrill
 
Montant minimal
Temps de traitement
Dépôt
$50
Instantané
Retrait
$50
Instantané
DÉPOSER MAINTENANT

À propos de Skrill

Comme mentionné plus haut, Skrill a été fondée en 2011 et était auparavant connue sous le nom de Moneybookers avant son changement d’image de marque pour Skrill. En 2002, elle est devenue la première émettrice d’argent électronique européen réglementé par la FCA. En 2007, Investcorp Technology Partners a acheté Moneybookers et deux ans plus tard, Moneybookers est devenu un partenaire d’eBay. C’est environ un an plus tard que Moneybookers a commencé à être remplacé par la marque Skrill. Passant de succès en succès, en 2010, Skrill fut classée par le Sunday Times Deloitte League Buyout Tract 100 Table comme l’entreprise financée par des capitaux privés connaissant la croissance la plus rapide au Royaume-Uni. Dans le cadre de son expansion, en 2013, Skrill a acheté PaySafeCard, le fournisseur de paiements prépayés en ligne chef de file en Europe et un an plus tard, l’entreprise a acheté un an plus tard Ukash, donnant ainsi une portée encore plus grande sur le marché mondial. L’entreprise compte maintenant des millions de clients dans presque 200 pays et traite des paiements dans plus de 40 devises. Leur bureau central est à Londres et ils possèdent des bureaux dans toute l’Europe et aux États-Unis. Au cours des années, Skrill a remporté de nombreux prix dont celui du Système de paiement de l’année au EGR B2B Awards deux années consécutives et le prix CFI.co pour les solutions de transfert de fonds.

Sécurité et protection

Puisque Skrill est une entreprise qui traite des paiements partout dans le monde pour des millions d’utilisateurs, la sécurité est évidemment primordiale. Afin d’assurer la sécurité de votre argent et de votre information privée, Skrill utilise une combinaison d’outils développés à l’interne et d’outils externes afin d’effectuer un suivi de chaque paiement traité par l’entreprise. Celle-ci protège les connexions aux comptes, l’information personnelle et les transactions avec la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL) avec chiffrement de haute sécurité à 128-bit certifié par VeriSign. Elle utilise l’authentification à deux facteurs pour rendre plus difficile les intrusions potentielles destinées à accéder à vos données. De plus, Skrill a été classée comme entreprise qui respecte les normes les plus rigoureuses du Payments Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS Niveau 1).

Comment effectuer un dépôt

Si vous cherchez à faire un dépôt sur Casino Las Vegas avec Skrill, la première étape à franchir est de créer un compte sur le site web de Skrill. C’est un procédé simple, vous n’avez qu’à fournir de l’information de base comme votre nom et votre adresse courriel et votre compte sera créé en quelques minutes. L’étape suivante est d’approvisionner votre compte Skrill. Il y a divers moyens pour le faire, vous pouvez notamment lier votre compte bancaire ou utiliser une carte de crédit ou de débit.

Après avoir créé et approvisionné votre compte Skrill, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte Casino Las Vegas et visiter le guichet. De là, vous devez sélectionner Skrill comme votre méthode de paiement de choix et cliquer sur « Dépôt ». Vous n’avez qu’à entrer votre information de compte Skrill et les fonds seront transférés dans votre compte du casino. Vous n’avez qu’à vous assurer de déposer le montant minimum requis. Vous pouvez ensuite commencer immédiatement à jouer à vos jeux favoris. Étant donné que Skrill est considéré comme un portefeuille numérique, vous n’avez pas à soumettre d’information personnelle ou financière.

Comment effectuer un retrait

Il est extrêmement facile de retirer vos gains avec Skrill. Une fois de plus, vous devez visiter le guichet du casino et sélectionner cette fois « Retrait ». Choisissez Skrill comme votre méthode de retrait et ensuite entrez le montant que vous souhaitez retires. Assurez-vous de respecter toute exigence de relative aux Paris pour vos fonds et que vous retirez le montant minimum permis. Lorsque vous êtes certain(e) que toute l’information est correcte, vous n’avez qu’à confirmer votre retrait et le casino commence à le traiter.

Avantages d’utiliser Skrill au Casino Las Vegas

Si vous choisissez Skrill comme votre méthode de paiement principale au Casino Las Vegas, vous en découvrirez les nombreux avantages.

Les avantages principaux sont probablement la vitesse et la commodité de Skrill. Ce service vous permet de déposer de l’argent instantanément afin que vous ne soyez pas obligé(e) d’attendre que vos fonds arrivent au casino et le retrait de fonds est tout aussi rapide. De plus, après avoir configuré votre compte Skrill, le processus de dépôt réel est très facile, vous n’avez donc pas à perdre du temps en soumettant de l’information, vous n’avez qu’à entrer le montant de dépôt désiré et l’argent est transféré.

L’autre avantage principal de Skrill est son degré de sécurité. Skrill possède une excellente réputation en matière de sécurité, il répond à des normes incroyablement élevées et vous pouvez être assuré(e) que votre argent est en sécurité en tout temps. Grâce à l’usage de technologies actuelles, vous n’aurez jamais à vous soucier du vol de votre argent ou de votre information financière.

Quelle est la différence entre Skrill et PayPal?

Il est vrai que Skrill et PayPal offrent des services similaires, les deux sont des portefeuilles électroniques faciles à utiliser. Toutefois, il existe quelques différences. De manière générale, Skrill vérifie votre compte plus rapidement que PayPal, donc si vous êtes pressé(e) dans le temps, Skrill est probablement le meilleur choix. Aucun de deux ne charge de frais de dépôt, mais les deux appliquent des frais de retrait qui varient en fonction du montant retiré. Les deux traitent les transactions extrêmement rapidement, mais PayPal est plus rapide que Skrill pour les retraits (une question d’heures). En bref, les deux sont d’excellents services et le choix que vous ferez dépendra de vos préférences et besoins personnels.

Méthodes de paiement associées
×

Live Chat
Help
RegisterLogin

Skrill

Skrill
 
Minimum amount
Transfer time
Deposit
$10
Instant
Withdraw
$50
Instant
Please note that all withdrawals are subject to an internal processing period of up to 2 business days.
DEPOSIT NOW

Skrill

Skrill, previously known as Moneybookers, has been providing online transaction services since 2001. It can be used for payments at a wide range of websites and has come to be known as a safe, easy to use, and fast payment method. Skrill is available to both individuals and businesses and simply gives its users access to a free e-wallet, which can then be used for online payments. This way, users are able to make purchases online, or fund their casino accounts, without the need to provide personal or financial information. This has made Skrill an immensely popular choice for those looking to make payments or receive money online.

About Skrill

As mentioned, Skrill was founded in 2011 and was known as Moneybookers before being rebranded as Skrill. In 2002 it because the first European based e-money issuer to be regulated by the FCA. In 2007, Investcorp Technology Partners bought Moneybookers and two years afterwards, Moneybookers became a partner of eBay. It was about a year later that Moneybookers began to be replaced with Skrill branding. Going from success to success, in 2010 Skrill was ranked by the Sunday Times Deloitte League Buyout Tract 100 Table as the United Kingdom’s fastest-growing private-equity-backed company. As part of its expansion, in 2013 Skrill bought PaySafeCard, Europe’s leading online prepaid payment provider, and then a year later the company purchased Ukash, giving it an even larger reach in the global marketplace. The company now has millions of customers in almost 200 countries and processes payments in more than 40 currencies. They have their headquarters in London and offices throughout Europe and the US. Over the years, Skrill has won numerous awards including the Payments System of the Year at the EGR B2B Awards for two years in a row, and the CFI.co award for Money Transfer Solutions.

Safety And Protection

As Skrill is a company that processes payments around the world for millions of users, security is obviously paramount. In order to ensure the security of your money and private information Skrill uses a combination of in-house developed and external tools to monitor every single payment that they process. They protect account logins, personal details and transactions using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology with high security 128-bit encryption that is certified by VeriSign. They also make use of two-factor authentication to make it harder for potential intruders to gain access to your data. Furthermore, Skrill has been classified as meeting the highest standards of the Payments Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS Level 1).

How To Deposit

If you are looking to make a deposit at Casino Las Vegas using Skrill then the first thing you need to do is create an account on Skrill’s website. This is a very straightforward process, you just need to provide some basic information, such as your name and email address, and you will have an account in minutes. The next thing you need to do is fund your Skrill account. There are a number of ways to do this including linking it to your bank account or using a credit or debit card.

Once you have created and funded your Skrill account you need to login to your Casino Las Vegas account and visit the cashier. There you need to select Skrill as your preferred payment method and click on Deposit. All you need to do is enter you Skrill account details and the funds will be transferred instantly to your casino account. Just be sure that you are depositing the minimum amount required. You can then start to play all of our games straightaway. As Skrill is considered a digital wallet, you will not have to submit any personal or financial information.

How To Make A Withdrawal

It is extremely easy to withdraw your winnings using Skrilll. Once again, you need to visit the casino cashier, and this time select withdrawal. Choose Skrill as your withdrawal method and then enter how much you wish to withdraw. Be sure that you have met any wagering requirements on your funds and that you are withdrawing at least the minimum amount allowed. When you are sure all the details are correct you just need to confirm your withdrawal and the casino will begin processing it.

Benefits of using Skrill at Casino Las Vegas

If you choose to use Skrill as your main payment method at Casino Las Vegas you will find that there are numerous benefits.

The main benefits are probably the speed and convenience of Skrill. It allows you to deposit money instantly so you will not be stuck waiting for your funds to arrive at the casino, and withdrawing funds is similarly fast. Furthermore, once you have set up your Skrill account the actual deposit process is very easy, so you will not have to waste time filling in details, just enter how much you wish to deposit and the money will be transferred.

The other main benefit of Skrill is how safe it is. Skrill has an excellent reputation for security, it meets incredibly high standards, and you can be sure that your money is safe at all times. Thanks to their use of up to date technologies, you will never have to worry about the theft of your money or financial details.

What is the Difference Between Skrill and PayPal?

It is true that Skrill and PayPal offer similar services, both are easy to use e-wallets. However, there are a few differences. In general, Skrill will verify your account faster than PayPal, so if you are in a rush Skrill is probably the better choice. Neither of them will charge you any deposit fees, but both have some withdrawal fees that will vary depending on the amount being withdrawn. Both process transactions extremely quickly, but PayPal is faster than Skrill for withdrawals (by a matter of hours). In short, both are excellent services, and which one you use will depend on your own preference and needs.

×