المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

بلاك جاك

طالما أننا نتحدث عن ألعاب الأوراق والطاولة في الكازينو فإن لعبة بلاك جاك قد تكون الأكثر شهرة من بينها. تعود جذور لعبة بلاك جاك إلى آلاف السنين، وقد صمدت أمام اختبار الزمن وأثبتت أنها اللعبة المفضلة لدى اللاعبين على مر الأجيال. واليوم، توجد لعبة بلاك جاك بالعديد من الأشكال التي يستمتع بها اللاعبون الجدد والمحترفون على حد سواء ومن جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعرف لعبة بلاك جاك باسم لعبة 21، وهي لعبة لمقارنة أنماط الكروت التي تضع اللاعب في مواجهة موزع الورق أو الآلة. في الواقع سبقت اللعبة المعروفة باسم 21 لعبة بلاك جاك، ولكن لا يعرف أحد حقًا من أين أتت. أول ذكر لها جاء في رواية ميغيل دي ثيربانتس دون كيخوتي. كان ثيربانتس ذاته مقامرًا، وغالبًا ما كان يكتب عن الغشاشين والمقامرين في أعماله الفنية. واللعبة التي كان يشير إليها غالبًا عند ذكر هؤلاء الغشاشين والمقامرين هي فينتوينا، وهي تعني 21 بالإسبانية. تقليديًا كانت تلعب المباريات باستخدام مجموعة أوراق إسبانية ، التي تفتقر إلى أوراق 8 و 9. وقد كتب قصص عن ذلك في القرن السابع عشر، أي قبل أكثر من 400 عام. هذه الشهادة على شعبية لعبة البلاك جاك تُظهر مكانتها ليس في ثقافة القمار فحسب، بل كذلك في الثقافة الشعبية والأدبية ككل. ولكن عندما نتحدث عن البلاك جاك الحديثة، فإن هنالك الكثير من التغييرات.

لزيادة الاهتمام خلال مرحلة تطور اللعبة، قدمت الكازينوهات جوائز كبيرة للاعبين مثل 10-1 لمجموعات بطاقات معينة يمتلكها الموزع. وكان يشار إلى هذه باسم بلاك جاك الكامل. الطاولات التي يجلس عليها عدة لاعبين لا يلعب فيها اللاعبون ضد بعضهم، بل يلعبون ضد الموزّع. يأتي دور المشاركين على الطاولة بالتناوب ليشكلوا مجموعة أوراق قوية على أمل هزيمة الموزّع. يمكن هزيمة الموزّع بعدة طرق، والتي سوف نشرحها بالتفصيل في هذا الدليل.

يمكن تطبيق العديد من الاستراتيجيات في اللعبة، مثل اللعب بأوراق متنوعة أو عد الأوراق. ظهرت هذه الاستراتيجيات منذ الستينيات خصوصًا حول لعبة البلاك جاك للتقدم على الموزّع وكسب مبالغ ضخمة. وهذا ممكن لأن لعبة البلاك جاك عادة ما تستخدم أرقامًا ثابتة لأوراق اللعب على طاولة معينة. ولأنها ليست شرعية، فإن مثل هذه الاستراتيجيات ترفضها الكازينوهات بشدة. وفي كثير من الحالات سيجذب هذا انتباه موظفي الكازينو ،الأمر لا يريده اللاعبون، وقد يتسبب كذلك في الطلب منهم مغادرة المكان.

أدت شعبية بلاك جاك إلى تنويعات مذهلة في لعبة 21، مثل: 21 الإسبانية ولعبة بونتون، والتي تستكشف نمط المقارنة في لعبة الأوراق بطرق جديدة، لكنها تقدم نفس الإثارة والإمكانيات المجزية.

قواعد لعبة بلاك جاك

في البداية، تتطلب قواعد البلاك جاك وجود لاعبين على الأقل ومجموعتين أو أكثر من الأوراق. في المستوى الأساسي من هذه اللعبة سيواجه اللاعب الموزّع في مباراة واحد لواحد لمعرفة من يحمل أعلى قيمة في يده. أعلى قيمة ممكنة تسمى بلاك جاك كامل. سنشرح المزيد عن ذلك لاحقًا.

لعبة بلاك جاك هي لعبة سهل فهمها والبدء بلعبها. ومع ذلك، سيوافق الكثيرون على أن الأمر يتطلب الكثير من التدريب لتشعر وكأنك لاعب متمرس ولتستمتع باللعبة على أنها ليست مقامرة كبيرة وأنها أسلوب استراتيجي أكثر.

توفر طاولات البلاك جاك التقليدية من 5-7 مقاعد، بينما لعبة بلاك جاك على الإنترنت وأنواع بلاك جاك المباشرة يمكنها تقديم ذلك العدد. تلعب اللعبة باستخدام ما بين 1 - 8 مجموعات أوراق مكونة من 52 بطاقة والتي يتم خلطها معًا.

عندما تبدأ اللعبة، يضع اللاعبون رهاناتهم في مربع الرهان المخصص لهم على الطاولة. ومن أجل تبسيط الأمر، سنفترض أن اللعبة لا تسمح بالرهانات المحددة. هذه الممارسة ستسمح للعديد من الأشخاص وضع رهاناتهم على رقم واحد.

سيوزع الموزّع الأوراق بداية من اليسار ومن ثم يتحرك على الطاولة حتى آخر شخص على اليمين. يعطى كل لاعب ورقتين في البداية، واحدة وجهها لأعلى والأخرى مخفية. وعندما يحين دور اللاعب، فإنه يمكنه اختيار القيام بواحدة من عدة حركات وفقًا لنوع لعبة بلاك جاك التي تلعبها. في معظم الأحيان، تشمل هذه الحركات: الضرب والوقوف والمضاعفة والتقسيم والاستسلام والتوقف.

  • الضرب: أي أنك تطلب بطاقة إضافية من الموزّع. ويمكن القيام بذلك بأساليب متعددة، مثل الطلب كلاميًا أو القيام بإيماءة. وتشمل الإيماءات: حك الأوراق على الطاولة، والطرق بالأصابع على الطاولة، أو تحريك اليد باتجاه جسم اللاعب.
  • الوقوف: هذا يعني أن الاعب لا يطلب المزيد من البطاقات وأن البطاقتين اللتان بحوزته كافيتان. هنالك مصطلحات أخرى لهذه الحركة، مثل: "التمسّك" أو "التثبيت" أو "الترقب". الإيماءات المعروفة للقيام بهذه الحركة تشمل وضع الأوراق تحت فيش اللاعب أو التلويح باليد بشكل أفقي.
  • المضاعفة: تشير هذه الحركة إلى أن اللاعب واثق بقوة أوراقه. ستزيد المضاعفة الرهان الأولي للعاب بنسبة 100%. وعندها سيلزم اللاعب بالحصول على بطاقة واحدة قبل أن يجبر على مواجهة النتيجة. يشار إلى القيام بهذه الحركة بوضع رهان إضافي إلى جانب مكان رهان اللاعب والإشارة إليه بإصبعه.
  • التقسيم: هذه حركة ديناميكية تسمح للاعب بتقسيم مجموعة اللعب التي تحتوي على بطاقتين متماثلتين أو من التصنيف ذاته - وفقًا للكازينو- إلى مجموعتين منفصلتين. ومن أجل القيام بذلك يجب على اللاعب وضع رهان مساوٍ للرهان الأول خارج مكان الرهان. سيقوم عندها الموزّع بتقسيم الورقتان وسيوزع بطاقة إضافية لكل مجموعة. المجموعتان المنفصلتان تلعبان وكأنها مجموعة واحدة، على الرغم من أنهما منفصلتان عن بعضهما. يمكن الإشارة لهذه الحركة من خلال وضع الرهان المناسب والإشارة بحركة V بإصبعين ممدودين.
  • الاستسلام: في حين أن هذا الخيار غير متوفر في جميع طاولات لعبة بلاك جاك، إلا أنه معروف بما فيه الكفاية لنذكره. الاستسلام متوفر فقط مباشرة بعد أن يقوم الموزّع بالتحقق مما إذا كان في يده بلاك جاك محتمل. وغالبًا ما يحدث ذلك عندما تكون مجموعته قيمتها 10 نقاط أو لديه بطاقة آص. ينهي الاستسلام دور اللاعب ويعاد إليه نصف رهانه الأصلي.

لا يجب أن يصل أعلى قيمة لمجموعة الأوراق أكثر من 21 من أجل الفوز. قد يجبر الموزّع على التوقف عند 16 أو 17، وهذا يمكنك أن توظفه في استراتيجيتك الأساسية في لعب بلاك جاك. تعتبر المجموعة التي تحصل على مجموع 21 في البداية بلاك جاك أو بلاك جاك كامل وفقًا للعبة، ويمكنك الحصول من ذلك على أرباح إضافية.

كيفية لعب البلاك جاك على الإنترنت

لا توجد الكثير من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت التي توفر ألعاب بلاك جاك أكثر من كازينو لاس فيغاس، فإذا كنت ترغب في لعب بلاك جاك على الشبكة فقد أتيت إلى المكان الأفضل على الإطلاق. القواعد هي تقريبًا ذاتها في ألعاب بلاك جاك على الشبكة عند المقارنة بينها وبين لعبة البلاك جاك في الكازينو الفعلي. على سبيل المثال: إذا لم تكن تلعب نوعًا محددًا من بلاك جاك المتعددة اللاعبين فإنك ستلعب وحدك ضد الآلة. وكذلك الحال بالنسبة لألعاب البلاك جاك المباشرة والتي تكون أكثر ديناميكية، وسوف نحكي عنها لاحقًا في دليلنا حول البلاك جاك على الشبكة.

عادة ما يمكنك بدء اللعب على ألعاب البلاك جاك المباشرة حالما تودع المال في حسابك على الكازينو. وفي حين أنه قد تتوفر العديد من الخيارات، إلا أنه يمكنك لعب لعبة واحدة في وقت واحد. ولذلك ضع خطة لتجربها جميعًا قبل أن تستقر على اللعبة التي تعتبرها لعبة بلاك جاك المفضلة لديك.

المراهنة في لعبة البلاك جاك على الشبكة أمر سهل، وهو متشابه في جميع الألعاب تقريبًا. سوف تجلس على طاولة افتراضية وستجد فيشًا بألوان وتسميات مختلفة. انقر على قيمة الفيشة باستخدام الفأرة لتفعيلها من أجل المراهنة. ثم انقر على مكان الرهان الذي ترغب في وضع رهانك فيه. بعض أنواع البلاك جاك قد تسمح لك باللعب في مكان واحد أو اللعب في جميع الأماكن المرئية على الطاولة. استغل هذه الفرصة إذا أمكن. وتذكر أن كل طاولة بلاك جاك على الشبكة لها حد أدنى وحد أقصى مسموح بها. ولذلك فإنه من المهم التأكد من أنك اخترت الطاولة التي تناسب رهانك.

إذا أردت إزالة رهاناتك والبدء من جديد، فإنه يمكنك القيام بذلك بالنقر على زر إزالة الرهاناتوالذي يكون موجودة عادة في أسفل منتصف الشاشة. عندما تكون جاهزًا لبدء اللعبة انقر على زر اللعب. سوف ترى حركات التوزيع، ومن ثم يستبعها خيارات الضرب والوقوف والاستسلام، وستتاح خيارات التقسيم والمضاعفة وفقًا للأوراق في يدك. انقر على زر الحركة التي ترغب بالقيام بها. العب حتى النهاية دون أن تفلس وبأي حظ جيد يواتيك، وعندها ستهزم الموزّع. يمكنك إعادة وضع الرهانات ذاتها من جولتك السابقة بنقرة زر واحدة. كما يمكنك المراهنة كما تشاء بمبالغ جديدة باستخدام الطرق ذاتها التي قمت بها مسبقًا.

هنالك مجموعات قواعد مميزة تعتمد على نوع لعبة البلاك جاك، وهي مشتقة من القواعد الأساسية. دعنا نأخذ آول بيتس بلاك جاك كمثال على ذلك. في حين أنه تنطبق العديد من القواعد المذكورة أعلاه، إلا أن هنالك بعض الظروف المميزة التي يمكن أن تحدث أثناء اللعبة:

التأمين - يمكن للعاب شراء سياسة التأمين عندما يكشف الموزّع عن بطاقة آص. إذا كان الموزّع يمتلك بلاك جاك فإن التأمين يدفع نسبة 2:1.

10 ورقات تشارلي - إذا تمكن اللاعب من الحصول على 10 ورقات دون أن يتعدى قيمة 21 فإنه سيحصل على الأرباح مباشرة شريطة ألا يمتلك الموزّع بلاك جاك.

تضم الرهانات الجانبية الرهانات على مجموعات البطاقات التي يمكنها تحقيق أرباح كبيرة حتى وإن لم تفز مجموعة أوراق اللاعب. تشمل الرهانات الجانبية المعروفة أفضل 3 بطاقات، والأزواج المتماثلة، وباستر بلاك جاك (خسارة الموزّع)، والبلاك جاك المتزايدة، والمحظوظ المحظوظ (لاكي لاكي)، و 21+3. أعلى مبلغ يمكن الحصول عليه من الرهانات الجانبية في البلاك جاك المتزايدة هو 4000:1 من رهان اللاعب.

استراتيجية لعبة بلاك جاك

تأتي استراتيجيات البلاك جاك بكل الأشكال والأحجام. وفي حين أن عد الأوراق هي أكثر استراتيجية معروفة في البلاك جاك، إلا أنها غير قابلة للتطبيق في ألعاب البلاك جاك على الشبكة.

سوف نغطي جميع أساسيات استراتيجية لعبة بلاك جاك حتى تباشر في طريقك لتصبح محترفًا فيها. يجب عليك النظر في العديد من العوامل من أجل توظيف استراتيجية مناسبة، والأهم من بينها هو تحديد نوع لعبة بلاك جاك التي ستلعبها. ولأن كل نوع من البلاك جاك يأتي باحتمالات ودفعات وفرص مراهنات وحدود مخاطرة مختلفة، فإن المزيج المناسب من هذه فقط سيناسب موقفك.

أولًا: ستحتاج إلى فهم ما هي أفضلية الآلة. يؤثر عدد مجموعات أوراق اللعب المستخدم في البلاك جاك على أفضلية الآلة إلى حد معين. باختصار، كلما زاد عدد مجموعات أوراق اللعب كلما زادت أفضلية الآلة. إليك شرح سريع عن زيادة الحد المرتبط بعدد مجموعات أوراق اللعب:

  • مجموعة واحدة = 0.17%
  • مجموعتان = 0.46%
  • أربع مجموعات = 0.60%
  • ست مجموعات = 0.64%
  • ثمان مجموعات = 0.65%

ربما تكون حدود المراهنة هي العامل التالي الذي يجب النظر فيه في استراتيجيتك. هل ستلعب برهانات كبيرة أم ستكون متحفظًا؟ يمكن أن تؤدي الرهانات الكبيرة إلى أرباح كبيرة، ولكنها تنطوي على مخاطر كبيرة.

ماذا عن الأماكن، ما عدد الأماكن التي يمكنك اللعب فيها في الوقت الواحد؟ هل ستلعب بمكان واحد فق أم أنك ستشغل جميع الأماكن المرئية على الطاولة؟ زيادة عدد الأماكن تؤدي إلى فرص أكثر للاستفادة من الاحتمالات ومستويات المراهنة.

القواعد المحددة تشكل عاملًا مهمًا آخرًا عليك التعرف عليه جيدًا قبل أن تضع رهانك. الألعاب التي تسمح بالتأمين والرهانات الجانبية والاستسلام ستضاعف من أرباحك المحتملة وتقلل من مستوى الخطورة الذي تتحمله عند اللعب.

متى يجبر الموزّع على الوقوف؟ سواء كان الموزّع مجبر على الوقوف عند 17 أو الضرب عندها فإن ذلك قد يشكل فرقًا. تعرف على هذا التفصيل المهم عندما يتعلق المر بلعبتك المفضلة من البلاك جاك لكي تضع الاحتمالات في مصلحتك.

عدا عن هذه الخطوات لإنشاء استراتيجيتك الأساسية في البلاك جاك، فإن هنالك أمرًا واحدًا بعد يجب النظر فيه، وهو الأرباح! فقد تمنحك إحدى الألعاب أرباحًا أكثر مقابل بلاك جاك كامل أو غيرها من مجموعات الأوراق المميزة الموجودة لديك. وبعض الأنواع قد تمنحك فرصة الفوز بجائزة كبرى متزايدة والتي قد تصل إلى رقم مكون من 7 خانات. هذه التفاصيل مهمة ولا يجب عليك التغاضي عنها عند وضع استراتيجيتك المثالية في لعبة بلاك جاك على الشبكة.

ألعاب البلاك جاك

ألعاب البلاك جاك لدينا هي من بين أفضل الألعاب المتوفرة في الكازينوهات على الشبكة. فنحن نضع خياراتنا ليس فقط لتشمل ألعاب البلاك جاك الأكثر شعبية وجاذبية، بل نقدم أيضًا للاعبينا أحدث الألعاب وأكثرها تشويقًا على الشبكة. كما أننا نضيف ألعابًا جديدة إلى مكتبتنا دومًا. ولضمان أنك لن تفوت أحدث الإصدارات، تحقق دومًا من الخيارات المتوفرة لدينا بانتظام. بينما تنتظر اللعبة الكبيرة التالية التي ستضاف إلى الكازينو، جرّب أكثر ألعاب البلاك جاك شعبية على الشبكة لدينا، والتي تشمل: آول بيتس بلاك جاك، وفرانكي ديتوريز ماجيك سيفين بلاك جاك، ولاكي لاكي بلاك جاك وبريميوم بلاك جاك وكاش باك بلاك جاك وغيرها الكثير.

إحدى أفضل الطرق للبدء بلعب البلاك جاك على الشبكة هي البدء بلعب ألعاب البلاك جاك المجانية التي يمكنك لعبها هنا في كازينو لاس فيغاس. يمكنك لعب معظم الأنواع دون الالتزام بوضع رهان. والأفضل من ذلك كله أنه يمكنك استكشاف هذه الأنواع المجانية لمعرفة الآليات والرهانات والميزات الإضافية التي تعجبك. ضع الفأرة فوق لعبة البلاك جاك التي ترغب في تجربتها مجانًا في قسم الألعاب. إذا كان اللعب المجاني مدعومًا فيها، عندها انقر على الخيار لتبدأ اللعب دون وضع رهان.

بعض ألعاب البلاك جاك المتوفرة للعب المجاني تشمل:

  • آول بيتس بلاك جاك
  • باستر بلاك جاك
  • كاش باك بلاك جاك
  • لاكي لاكي بلاك جاك
  • بريميوم بلاك جاك

بلاك جاك المباشرة

موزّع البلاك جام المباشر هو ذروة تجربة البلاك جاك على الشبكة. عند الدخول إلى أي من ألعاب البلاك جاك المباشرة فإنك ستجلس على طاولة البلاك جاك الخاصة بك والمزودة بفيديو وأصوات عالية الوضوح. سيكون موظف النادي بانتظارك ليوزّع لك الأوراق. يمكن لهؤلاء الموظفين الدردشة معك بفضل البث المباشر للصوت ويمكنك الدردشة معهم للرد عليهم، ما يجعل الأمر قريبًا من تجربة كازينو البلاك جاك الفعلي بأكبر قدر ممكن دون الحاجة للخروج من منزلك.

اختر رهانك المفضل سواء أكان منخفضًا أو متوسطًا أو مرتفعًا، وابدأ اللعب باستراتيجية البلاك جاك التي طورتها هنا في كازينو لاس فيغاس. يمكنك اللعب ليلًا ونهارًا، سيكون موظفونا بانتظارك على الطاولة دومًا.

بلاك جاك لاس فيغاس

عند الحديث عن بلاك جاك لاس فيغاس فإن جميع الرهانات توضع جانبًا، حيث أنه لا يوجد شيء يشبه الحقيقة. في فيغاس يمكن للعاب إيجاد أي لعبة تناسب ذوقه. من 1$ وحتى أكثر من 1000$ لكل لعبة، وهنالك القليل من الرهانات التي لا يقدمونها. ما يجعل تجربة بلاك جاك لاس فيغاس غامرة أكثر هو أن كل كازينو يفخر بما يقدمه من تجربة ليس لها مثيل. الألعاب المواضيعية التي يلبس فيها الموزّع ملابس باهظة الثمن أو لاشي افتراضيًا، هي الأمر الطبيعي والجميع سعداء بالانخراط مع اللاعبين مهما قل أو أكبر رهانهم.

يمكنك العقور على ألعاب بلاك جاك فيغاس في أي كازينو محترم في فيغاس، بما في ذلك بيلاجيو و تريجر آيلاند و ذا ميراج و بالمز وغيرها الكثير. يعتبر كل واحد من هذه الأماكن من بين الأفضل في العالم لمحبي البلاك جاك.

وتذكر أن منافسات البلاك جاك في الأماكن غير المشهورة شرسة، والكازينوهات تنافس بعضها بشكل كبير لتحظى بانتباه اللاعبين. وهذا يوفر بعض الفرص الكبيرة لتربح كل ما على الطاولة إذا لعبت بالشكل الصحيح. إم ريزورت هو أحد الأمثلة على الأماكن التي توفر لعبة بلاك جاك مزدوجة حيث يمكن للاعبين المضاعفة بعد التقسيم. والعبة ذاتها يمكنك العثور عليها في إم ريزورت حيث يجب على الموزّع أن يصل إلى 17. 

والآن بما أنك تعرفت جيدًا على عالم البلاك جاك، حان الوقت لتبدأ بالإيداع وتجربة حظّك في أي من ألعاب البلاك جاك المعروفة والمجزية.

 

×

RegisterLogin
All Bets Blackjack

Game DescriptionIf you are looking for the ultimate Blackjack game then look no further than All Bets Blackjack. The game offers excellent Blackjack play for the traditionalists and six rewarding side bets to choose from for those that like a little more…

Blackjack Games

As far as casino card and table games are concerned, blackjack may be the most recognizable of them all. With roots going back hundreds of years, blackjack has stood the test of time and rooted itself as a favourite among players for generations. Today, blackjack exists in many forms and is enjoyed by players, both novice and professional, all over the world.

Also Known as 21, blackjack is a comparing-style card game that traditionally pits the player against the dealer, or house. The precursor to Blackjack was actually the game known as 21, but no one really knows where it came from. The first recorded mention of it is in Miguel de Cervantes’ Don Quixote. Cervantes himself was a gambler and often wrote of cheats and gamblers in his works. The game most often referenced in conjunction with these cheats and gamblers is veintiuna, the Spanish word for Twenty-one. Traditionally the game was played with a Spanish deck, which lacked 8s and 9s. The stories were written at the turn of the 1600s, more than 400 years ago. This testament to the popularity of blackjack shows its place among not just gambling culture, but popular and literary culture as a whole. When it comes to modern blackjack, a lot has changed.

To increase interest during the modern variation’s infancy, casinos offered substantial prizes to players, such as 10-1 for certain card combinations held against the dealer. These were referred to as Perfect Blackjack. Tables with multiple players do not see players pitted against each other, but rather against the dealer. Participants go around the table taking turns to form a strong hand in hopes of beating the hand of the dealer. The dealer can be beaten in one of several ways, which we’ll go over in more detail further along in this guide.

The game can employ several strategies, such as multi-hand playing and card counting. Since the 60’s these strategies have emerged specifically around blackjack to gain an edge over the house and earn vast sums of money. This is possible because blackjack typically uses a fixed number of decks at a given table. While not illegal, strategies like these are strongly frowned upon by casinos. In many cases, such activity will earn players unwanted attention from the casino staff and they may even be asked to leave.

Blackjack’s popularity has led to exotic variations of 21, like Spanish 21 and Pontoon, which explore the comparison style card game in new ways, but offer the same thrill and rewarding potential.

Blackjack Rules

To begin, the rules for playing blackjack require at least two players and two or more decks of cards. At its most basic level, the player will face the dealer in a head-to-head game to see who holds the highest value hand. The highest possible value for a hand is a Perfect Blackjack. More on that in a bit.

Blackjack is a very simply game to understand and begin playing. However, many will agree it takes a lot of practice to feel like a seasoned player and enjoy the game less as a gamble and more as a strategic endeavor.

Traditional blackjack tables offer anywhere from 5 to 7 seats, while Online Blackjack and Live Blackjack varieties can offer just as many. Games are played with between 1 and 8 standard 52-card decks that are shuffled together.

When the game begins, the player will place their wager in the betting box of their designated position on the table. For the sake of simplicity, we’ll assume the venue does not allow back betting. This is a practice that allows multiple people to place a wager on a single position.

The dealer will deal cards beginning from their left, moving across the table to the far right position. Each player is dealt an initial hand of 2 cards, one face up and one face down. When it tis the player’s turn, they can choose to take one of several actions according to the variety of blackjack being played. For the most part, those actions include “hit”, “stand”, “double”, “split”, “surrender”, and “stay”.

  • Hit: This action requests another card from the dealer. This can be enacted in a number of ways from verbal request to gesture. Gestures include scraping cards against the table, tapping the table with fingers, or waving the hand towards the player’s body.
  • Stand: This action signals the player is satisfied with the value of their hand and does not wish to request more cards. Other terms for this action are referred to as "stand pat", "stick", or "stay". Common gestures to signal this action include placing the card under the player’s chips or waving a hand horizontally.
  • Double down: This action signals the player is confident in the strength of their hand. Doubling down will increase the player’s initial bet by 100%. However, the player is then committed to receiving 1 final card before being forced to stand with the result. This action is signaled by placing the additional wager to the side of the player’s betting position and pointing to it with a finger.
  • Split: A dynamic action, splitting allows a player to turn a hand of two cards of the same value, or rank depending on the casino, into two separate hands. To do so, the player must place an equivalent wager to the first outside the betting position. The dealer will then split the two cards and deal an additional card to each hand. The two separate hands play out just as a single hand would, though they are independent of each other. This action is gestured by placing the bet appropriately and signaling a V-shape with two outstretched fingers.
  • Surrender: while not available on all blackjack table, this action is common enough to include. The surrender action is available only directly after the dealer has checked to see if their hand could be a potential blackjack. This is most typically when their starting hand shows a 10-point value card or an Ace. A surrender ends the hand and returns half of the player’s original wager.

Hold the highest value hand that doesn’t go above 21 to win. Dealers may be forced to stand at either 16 or 17, which can play into your basic blackjack strategy. A hand that is dealt 21 from the start is considered a Blackjack or Perfect Blackjack depending on the game and can earn additional payouts.

How to Play Blackjack Online

There aren’t many online casinos that offer more online blackjack games than Casino Las Vegas, so if wish to play blackjack online, you have definitely come to the right place. The rules are more or less the same in online blackjack games when compared to land-based casino blackjack. For one, unless you’re playing a specific variety of multiplayer blackjack, you’ll be playing solo against the house. The same is true of Live Blackjack games, though these are quite a bit more dynamic and are covered later in our online blackjack guide.

With online blackjack you can typically begin playing as soon as you’ve deposited funds into your casino account. While there may be many varieties available, you can only play one at a time. So, make plans to try them all before you settle on the one you consider your go-to blackjack game.

Betting in online blackjack is easy and set up more or less the same in all variations. You’ll sit at the virtual table and find there will be an array of chips in several different colours and denominations. Click on the chip value with your mouse to activate that stack for wagering. Then click the betting position where you would like to place your wager. Certain blackjack variations may allow you to only play one or as many as all of the visible positions on the table. Take advantage of this if you have the opportunity. Keep in mind that every online blackjack table has a minimum and a maximum bet allowance. So, it’s important to make sure you’re at the right table to suit your stakes.

If you want to clear your bets and begin again, you can do so by clicking the CLEAR BETS button that is most typically located in the lower center of the screen. Once you’re ready to begin the game, click the DEAL button. You’ll see the deal animation, followed by the options to HIT, STAND, and SURRENDER, with the option to SPLIT or DOUBLE DOWN depending on your hand composition. Click the button that corresponds with the action you want to take. Play through to the end without going bust and with any good fortune, you’ll come out ahead of the dealer. You can recreate the same bets from your previous round with the click of a button. Otherwise, feel free to wager a new amount using the same method as before.

There are some unique rule sets depending on the variation of blackjack that diverge from the standard rules. Let’s use All Bets Blackjack as an example. While many of these rules above are applicable, there are some unique conditions that can emerge in the game, such as:

Insurance – an insurance policy the player can buy when the dealer’s face-up card is an Ace. If the dealer has blackjack, insurance pays out 2:1.

10-card Charlie – if the player can be dealt 10 cards without going bust, they’ll automatically receive a winning payout provided that the dealer does not have a blackjack.

Side bets include bets on card combinations that can pay significantly, even if the player’s hand does not win. Common side bets include Top 3, Perfect Pairs, Buster Blackjack, Progressive Blackjack, Lucky Lucky, and 21+3. The highest paying side bet comes from the Progressive Blackjack, which returns 4,000:1 on the player’s wager.

Blackjack Strategy

Blackjack strategies come in all shapes and sizes. While card counting is certainly the most well-known blackjack strategy, it is not viable in online blackjack games.

We’ll cover basic blackjack strategy to get you started on your path to becoming a blackjack pro. You’ll want to consider lots of factors to employ proper strategy, the most important of which is deciding which variation of blackjack to play. Because each variation comes with different odds, payouts, betting opportunities and stake limits, only the right combination of these will do for your unique situation.

First, you’ll want to understand what the house advantage is. The number of decks used in a game of blackjack influences the house advantage to a certain degree. In short, the more decks there are, the higher the house advantage. Here’s a quick breakdown of the increased edge relative to how many decks there are:

  • Single-deck = 0.17%
  • Double-deck = 0.46%
  • Four-deck = 0.60%
  • Six-deck = 0.64%
  • Eight-deck = 0.65%

Betting limits are perhaps the next critical factor to consider in your strategy. Are you playing as a high-roller or are you going the conservative route? Bigger bets can lead to bigger returns, though they come with elevated risk.

What about positions, how many can you play at once? Are you limited to just one or can you play all visible positions at the table? More positions leads to more opportunities to capitalize on odds and stake levels.

Specific Rules are another important factor to be familiar with before you commit to a wager. Games that allow insurance, side bets, and surrender will maximize your payout potential and minimize the level of risk you assume when playing.

Where is the dealer forced to stand? Whether or not the dealer is forced to stand at 17 or hit on a soft 17 can make the difference. Find out this important detail when it comes to your given game of blackjack to stack the odds in your favor further.

Beyond these tips for creating your own basic blackjack strategy, there is just one more thing to consider: the Payouts! One game may offer you more in return for your Perfect Blackjack or other unique card combination in your hand. Some variations will offer you the opportunity to win a progressive jackpot payout that could be as large as 7-figures. These are critical details that you cannot afford to overlook when employing the perfect online blackjack strategy.

Blackjack Games

Our blackjack games are among the best found at any online casino. We curate our selection to not only include the most popular and attractive blackjack games around, but also introduce our players to the newest and most exotic variations being played online. We’re always adding new games to the library, too. To ensure you never miss the latest release, keep checking our selection regularly. While you’re waiting for the next big game to hit the casino, try your hand at our most popular online blackjack games, including All Best Blackjack, Frankie Dettori’s Magic Seven Blackjack, Lucky Lucky Blackjack, Premium Blackjack, Cashback Blackjack, and so many more.

One of the best ways to get started playing online blackjack is with the free blackjack games that you can play right here at Casino Las Vegas. You can play most of our variations without having to commit to a wager. Best of all, you can explore each of these free varieties to decide which mechanics, stakes, and additional features you like best. Hover over the blackjack game you want to try for free in our games section. If free play is supported, click on that option to get started without making a wager.

Some of the blackjack games available for free play include:

Live Blackjack

Live Dealer Blackjack to the pinnacle of online blackjack experiences. When entering any of our Live Blackjack games, you’ll sit down to your very own private blackjack table equipped with high-definition video and sound. There, a live croupier is waiting to deal you in. These croupiers are able to chat with you thanks to live streaming audio and you can chat right back to get as close to the real casino blackjack experience as possible without ever setting foot out your front door.

Choose your stakes, be it low, mid-range, or high-roller status and start playing with your blackjack strategy developed right here at Casino Las Vegas. The games are going day and night and our croupiers always have a table waiting for you.

Las Vegas Blackjack

When it comes to Vegas blackjack all bets are off as nothing compares to the real thing. In Vegas, players can find any game to suit their taste. From $1 to $1,000+ per hand, there are very few stakes that are not entertained. What makes the experience of Vegas blackjack even more immersive is that each casino prides itself on offering a one-of-a-kind experience. Themed games where dealers wear extravagant costumes, or virtually nothing at all, are the norm and everyone is happy to engage with players as little or as much as they like.

You can find Vegas blackjack games at any of Vegas’ top casinos, including the Bellagio, Treasure Island, The Mirage, Palms, and many more. Each of these venues is considered among the world’s best venues for blackjack enthusiasts.

Keep in mind that off-Strip blackjack competition is fierce and casinos are competing heavily for players’ attention. This offers some serious opportunity to clean up at the tables if you play your cards right. The M Resort is just one example that offers double-deck blackjack where players can double down after splitting. The same game can be found at the M but where dealers must hit a soft 17. 

Now that you’re pretty well versed in the world of blackjack, get started today with a deposit and try your hand at any of our popular and rewarding blackjack games.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×