المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

3 Card Brag live

3 Card Brag live

وصف اللعبة:

3 Card Brag هي لعبة تعتمد على لعبة ورق شعبية بريطانية يمكن تتبعها إلى القرن السادس عشر. وهي تشبه البوكر و بمجرد اختيارك موزعينا ، تحتاج إلى أفضل  كف من ثلاثة بطاقات. يتم بث الألعاب لك بدقة عالية تجلب معها جو كازينو رائع. و الأفضل من ذلك كله ، بفضل رهان جانبي مثير ، يمكنك أن تضمن فرصة الفوز بربح كبير.

3 Card Brag live

كيفية اللعب:

في بداية كل جولة تحتاج إلى وضع رهان ‘Ante’  الخاص بك ويكون لديك خيار وضع رهان Pair Plus bonus bet أيضا. بعد الانتهاء من رهانك ، ستحتاج إلى تأكيده ومن ثم تبدأ الجولة.

ثم يتم توزيع ثلاثة بطاقات لك و للديلر أيضا. تكون أوراق الديلر مقلوبة, وأوراقك مكشوفة.  عندئذ لديك خيار ‘Play’ أو ‘Ante’. إذا اخترت Play ، فسيتم وضع رهان Play يساوي رهان  Ante إذا اخترت Fold ، فستنتهي الجولة ، وستفقد رهان  Ante.

بعد أن يتخذ جميع اللاعبين قراراتهم ، يتم الكشف عن أوراق الموزع. لكي تكون كف الديلر مؤهلة مؤهلة ، يجب أن تشتمل على ملكة واحدة على الأقل. إذا لم يكن الديلر مؤهلاً ، فستحصل على رهان Ante ويتم إرجاع رهان Play كدفعة. إذا كان الديلر مؤهلاً ، تتم مقارنة كفيك ، ويفوز أفضلهما.

A three of a kind hand  تسمى Prial. اليد الأكثر قيمة هي 3-3-3 ويتبعها A-A-A ثم K-K-K و Q-Q-Q وهكذا.

A Running Flush hand  هي ثاني أكثر قيمة. إنه تسلسل من البطاقات المتتالية من نفس النمط. يمكن أن تكون الآس بطاقة أدنى وأعلى ، مثل A-2-3 و Q-K-A. .وأعلى قيمة هي A-2-3 ويتبعها A-K-Q و K-Q-J و Q-J-10 وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت أنت والديلر لديكم نفس يد Running Flush  يتم إرجاع الرهان كدفعة.

اليد التالية هي Run ، وهي عبارة عن سلسلة من البطاقات المتتالية من أنماط مختلفة. ويليها Flush ، وهي ثلاث بطاقات من نفس النمط. إذا كان لديك ولدى الديلر نفس Flush ، فالبطاقة العالية تقرر الفائز.

اليد التالية هي Pair ، ورقتان من رتبة مطابقة ، وأضعف يد هي أعلى ورقة.

في هذه المناسبة النادرة التي تعادل فيها يدك مع الموزع ، يُعاد كل من رهان Ante ورهان Play كدفعة.

 

الخاصيات والرهانات الجانبية:

إذا كنت قد وضعت رهان Ante فإنك تصبح مؤهلاً تلقائياً للحصول على مكافأة  Ante وهذا يعني أنه إذا كانت يدك عبارة عن Running Flush أو Prial أو Run ، فستحصل حينها على مكافأة البونيس بغض النظر عن ورقة الموزع .                                          يدفع كف Runقيمة  1:1 في حين يدفع Running Flush نسبة 4:1 و يدفع Prial نسبة 5:1.

لديك أيضًا خيار وضع رهان Pair Bonus bet. هو رهان على أن كفك يحتوي على زوج أو أفضل. يدفع الزوج في 1: 1 ، ويدفع Flush 4: 1 ، ويدفع Run 6: 1 ، في حين يدفع Running Flush  30: 1 و أخيرا يدفع Prial 40: 1.

×

RegisterLogin

3 Card Brag live

3 Card Brag live

3 Card Brag live

Game Description

3 Card Brag is a game based upon a popular British card game that can be traced back to the 16th century. In many ways, it is similar to poker and as you take on our dealers, you need to put together the best three-card hand possible. The games are streamed to you in high-definition and bring with them a fantastic casino atmosphere. Best of all, thanks to an exciting side bet, you have multiple chances to win.

How To Play

At the start of each round you need to place your ‘Ante’ bet and have the option of placing a Pair Plus bonus bet as well. After you have placed your bet, you need to confirm it and then the round will begin.

You and the dealer are then dealt three cards each. The dealer’s cards will be dealt facedown and yours will be dealt face-up. You then have the option to ‘Play’ or ‘Fold’. If you choose Play then a Play bet is placed which is equal to the Ante bet. If you choose Fold it ends the round and you lose your Ante bet.

After all players have made their decisions, the dealer’s hand is revealed. In order for the dealer’s hand to qualify it must include at least one Queen. If the dealer hasn’t qualified then you win the Ante bet and the Play bet is returned as a push. If the dealer has qualified then your hands are compared and the best hand wins the game.

A three of a kind hand is called a Prial. The most valuable hand is 3-3-3 and it is followed by A-A-A then K-K-K, Q-Q-Q and so on.

A Running Flush hand is the second most valuable. It is a sequence of consecutive cards of the same suit. Ace can be both the lowest and highest card, such as A-2-3 and Q-K-A. The highest value is A-2-3 and it is followed by A-K-Q, K-Q-J, Q-J-10 and so on. If you and the dealer have identical Running Flush hands then the bet is returned as a push.

The next hand is a Run, this is a sequence of consecutive cards of different suits. It is followed by a Flush, which is three cards of the same suit. If you and the dealer have the same Flush then the high card decides the winner.

The next hand is the Pair, two cards of a matching rank, and the weakest hand is a High Card.

On the rare occasion that your hand is tied with the dealer’s, then both the Ante bet and the Play bet are returned as a push.

Features and Side Bets

If you have placed an Ante bet then you automatically qualify for the Ante Bonus. This means that if your hand is a Running Flush, a Prial or a Run then you then you will win a bonus payout regardless of the dealer’s hand. A Run pays out at 1:1, a Running Flush pays out at 4:1 and a Prial pays out at 5:1.

You also have the option to place a Pair Bonus bet. It is a bet on your hand containing a pair or better. A pair pays out at 1:1, a Flush pays out at 4:1, a Run pays out at 6:1, a Running Flush pays out at 30:1 and a Prial pays out at 40:1.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×