المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Live Baccarat

Live Baccarat

وصف اللعبة

استمتع بكل الإثارة والتشويق مع لعبة الباكاراه عالية المستوى. إختر إحد موزعينا,  وشاهد اللعبة يتم بثها لك بدقة عالية مباشرة من غرفة الكازينو. في نفس الوقت ، استمتع بالتفاعل معهم ومع زملائك اللاعبين تمامًا كما تفعل في الكازينو الواقعي ، للحصول على تجربة أصيلة وممتعة دون أن تغادر منزلك.

 

Live Baccarat

كيفية اللعب:

يتم لعب Live Baccarat مع ثمانية بطاقات من الورق على طاولة حقيقية. كما هو الحال مع أي لعبة من القمار ، فإن الهدف هو بناء يد من البطاقات قريبة من التسعة قدر الإمكان.

لبدء جولة تحتاج إلى المراهنة على نفسك أو المصرف,  أو التعادل. هناك أيضًا العديد من الرهانات الجانبية التي يمكنك وضعها لجعل اللعبة أكثر إثارة. بعد أن تضع رهاناتك ، ستحصل على بطاقتين مكشوفتين ، ونفس الشئ بالنسبة للديلر. يتم احتساب الآصات كواحد ، وبطاقات من اثنين إلى عشرة تحسب قيمتها المرسومة عليها ، كما يتم حساب بطاقات الوجه كلها . إذا كانت قيمة اليد أكثر من عشرة ، فيتم طرح عشرة منها من الإجمالي. على سبيل المثال ، يد من 16 يساوي 6.

هناك بعض الحالات التي يتم فيها توزيع بطاقة ثالثة على اللاعب أو الموزع. يتلقى اللاعب بطاقة إضافية إذا كانت يده بين صفر وخمسة. إذا كانت اليد تساوي ستة أو سبعة فإنها تقف. إذا كان اللاعب يقف فإن المصرفي يضرب على إجمالي 5 أو أقل. ومع ذلك ، إذا قام اللاعب بطلب بطاقة ، فسيقوم المصرفي بطلب بطاقة إذا كانت يده تساوي سبعة أو أقل ، ويعتمد ذلك على قيمة البطاقة الثالثة للاعب. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت البطاقتان الأولتان للمصرفي تساوي خمسة ، فستطلب بطاقة ثالثة إذا كانت البطاقة الثالثة للاعب هي 4 أو 5 أو 6 أو 7. في كل الظروف إذا كان اللاعب أو المصرفي لديه إجمالي 8 بطاقات أو 9 يجب أن يتوقفا. يمكن العثور على مزيد من التفاصيل في قواعد اللعبة.

يتم دفع جميع الرهانات الفائزة بقيمة 2: 1 باستثناء رهان رابح على التعادل ، والذي يتم دفعه في الساعة 8: 1.

 

الخاصيات والرهانات الجانبية:

بالإضافة إلى وضع الرهانات المنتظمة ، هناك عدد من الرهانات الجانبية المتاحة في Live Baccarat. توضع الرهانات دائمًا على أول ورقتين يتم توزيعهما على اللاعب أو الموزع. الرهانات المتاحة هي: " Player Pair " و " Banker Pair " و " Either Pair " و ", Perfect Pair " و " Big " و " Small " ويمكن وضعها حتى في غياب الرهانات العادية.

الرهانات "الزوجية" ‘Pair’ هي ما إذا كانت أول ورقتان ستشكلان زوجًا ، ويدفع الرهان الكبير إذا كان العدد الإجمالي للبطاقات التي يتم التعامل بها بين اللاعب والمصرفي 5 أو 6 ويدفع رهان صغير إذا كان العدد الإجمالي للبطاقات المسحوبة 4.

يحتوي Live Baccarat على بعض الميزات الخاصة. عند انضمامك إلى طاولة ، يتم تعيين مقعد لك تلقائيًا ولكن يمكن الانتقال إلى مقعد مختلف. بعد كل جولة ، يمكنك النقر على زر "تغيير المقعد"‘Change Seat’  وستتم إضاءة المقاعد الشاغرة. أنت فقط تحتاج إلى النقر فوق المقعد الشاغر الذي تريد حجزه.

في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، سترى ثلاث لوحات لعرض بطاقات التقييم. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع البطاقات المختلفة مثل Big Road و Big Eye Road و Small Road و Cockroach وعرضها كما ترغب عبر هذه اللوحات.

×

RegisterLogin

Live Baccarat

Live Baccarat

Live Baccarat

Game Description

Enjoy all the excitement and tension of a high-class Baccarat game. Take on our live dealers and watch as they are streamed to you in high definition straight from the casino floor. At the same time, enjoy interacting with them and your fellow players just as you would at a land casino, for the most authentic and immersive experience possible from home.

How To Play

Live Baccarat is played with eight decks of cards at a real baccarat table. As with any game of baccarat, the aim is to build a hand of cards as close in value to nine as possible.

To start a round you need to bet on yourself, the banker or a tie. There are also various side bets that you can place to make the game even more exciting. After you have placed your bets, you will receive two face-up cards, as will the dealer. Aces count as one, cards two through ten count as their face values and the face cards also count as ten. If the hand is worth more than ten then ten is subtracted from the total. For instance, a hand of 16 is worth 6.

There are some situations where a third card is dealt to either the player or the dealer. The player receives an additional card if their hand is worth between zero and five. If the hand is worth six or seven then it stands. If the player stands then the banker hits on a total of 5 or less. However, if the player does hit then the banker will draw a card if their hand is worth seven or less and depending on the value of the player’s third card. For instance, if the banker’s first two cards are worth five, they will draw a third card if the player’s third card was 4, 5, 6 or 7. In all circumstances if the player and/or the banker has a total of 8 or 9 then they will both stand. Further details can be found in the game’s rules.

All winning bets are paid out at 2:1 except for a successful bet on a tie, which is paid out at 8:1.

Features and Side Bets

As well as placing regular bets, there are a number of side bets available in Live Baccarat. The bets are always on the first two cards dealt to the player or dealer. The bets available are Player Pair, Banker Pair, Either Pair, Perfect Pair, Big and Small and can be placed even in the absence of regular bets.

The ‘Pair’ bets are on whether the first two cards dealt will form a pair, the Big bet pays out if the total number of cards dealt between player and banker is 5 or 6 and the Small bet pays out if the total number of cards dealt is 4. 

Live Baccarat has a few special features. Upon joining a table, you are automatically assigned a seat but it is possible to move to a different seat. After each round, you can click on the ‘Change Seat’ button and the bet areas of the free seats are highlighted. You then just need to click on the bet area of a seat in order to take it.

At the top of the screen you will see three panels for displaying scoring cards. You can choose from a variety of different types of cards such as Big Road, Big Eye Road, Small Road and Cockroach and display them as you wish across these panels.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×