المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Live HiLo

Live HiLo

وصف اللعبة

Live Hi-Lo هي لعبة بسيطة يمكن أن توفر لك ساعات من المرح وكمية هائلة من المكاسب. كل ما عليك فعله هو تخمين ما إذا كانت البطاقة التالية المسحوبة ستكون أعلى أو أقل من السابقة. أثناء اللعب ، يمكنك التفاعل مع اللايف ديلر مباشرة,  الذين يتواصلون معك عبر بث عالي التدفق و الدقة ، دردش مع زملائك اللاعبين ، واستمتع بجو الكازينو الأصيل.

Live HiLo

كيفية اللعب:

يتم لعب Live Hi-Lo بستة رزم من البطاقات. في بداية الجولة ، سيضع الموزع بطاقة مكشوفة على الطاولة. ستحتاج بعد ذلك لوضع رهان على ما تعتقد أن البطاقة القادمة ستكون.

هناك ثلاث رهانات أساسية ، أعلى Higher ، سناب Snap و أقل Lower. بجانب كل رهان يتم عرض الاحتمالات ، وهذه سوف تختلف تبعاً للبطاقة الأولى المعروضة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت البطاقة المسحوبة تسع نقاط ، فسيكون العائد أكبر بالنسبة إلى "أعلى" من "أقل". ومع ذلك ، يقدم Snap دائمًا دفعات بمبلغ 12.06 مرة من مبلغ الرهان ، وهذا هو أعلى عائد للعبة.

بمجرد وضع الرهانات ، يقوم التاجر بتعديةثلاث بطاقات ثم يكشف عن بطاقة النتيجة. ثم يتم منح الدفوعات ، يتم إرجاع البطاقات المعداة إلى سطح الرزمة ، وتصبح بطاقة النتيجة البطاقة الأساسية للجولة القادمة.

الخاصيات والرهانات الجانبية:

من أجل جعل اللعبة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، هناك عدد من خيارات الرهان إضافة إلى Higher ، Snap و Lower. يمكنك أيضًا المراهنة على بطاقة النتيجة كونها Ace ، Ace أو King ، Black ، Red ، من 2 إلى 5 ، من 6 إلى 9 ، A إلىJ وهذه الخيارات تقدم دفوعات ثابتة. سيقوم Ace  سيقدم 11.56 مرة قيمة مبلغ الرهان ، ويدفع Ace أو King مبلغ 5.78x ، و Black و Red يدفعان 1.92 مرة ، ويمكن لرهانات الصفوف الثلاثة three range  أن تدفع 2.89x.

بعد الجولة ، يمكنك اختيار ترك أرباحك رهانات أو جمعها. و هناك زرين مخصصين لهذا ، وأيضا تحصيل كل أرباحك أو تحصيل البعض فقط., حيث يقوم الزر Collect All بتجميع كل المكاسب الخاصة بك بينما سيجمع الزر Collect Some ما لا يقل عن 10٪ منها ، استنادًا إلى أصغر قيمة متاحة للشريحة.

كما تمنحك اللعبة القدرة على تقديم إكرامية للديلر إذا كنت تعتقد أنها تقوم بعمل جيد بشكل خاص.

×

RegisterLogin

Live HiLo

Live HiLo

Live HiLo

Game Description

Live Hi-Lo is a simple game that can provide you with hours of fun and a huge amount of winnings. All you have to do is guess whether the next card drawn will be higher or lower than the previous. As you play, you can interact with our live dealers who are streamed to you in high-definition, chat with your fellow players, and enjoy the authentic casino atmosphere.

How To Play

Live Hi-Lo is played with six decks of cards. At the start of a round, the dealer will place a card face-up on the table. You then need to place your bet on what you think the next card will be.

There are three basic bets, Higher, Snap and Lower. Next to each bet the odds are shown, and these will vary depending on the first card shown. For instance, if a 9 is drawn then the payout will be larger for Higher than for Lower. However, Snap always offers payouts of 12.06 times the bet amount, and this is the game’s highest payout.

Once the bets have been placed, the dealer will burn three cards and then reveals the result card. Payouts are then awarded, the burnt cards are returned to the deck, and the result card becomes the base card for the next round.

Features and Side Bets

In order to make the game a bit more interesting, there are a number of betting options beyond Higher, Snap and Lower. You can also bet on the result card being an Ace, Ace or King, Black, Red, 2 to 5, 6 to 9, and J to A. These offered fixed payouts. Ace will payout 11.56 times the bet amount, Ace or King pays out 5.78x, Black and Red both payout 1.92x, and the three range bets can all payout 2.89x.

After a round, you can choose to leave your winnings as bets or collect them. There are two buttons for this, Collect All and Collect Some. The Collect All button collects all of your winnings while the Collect Some button will collect at least 10% of them, based upon the smallest available chip value.

The game also gives you the ability to tip your dealer if you think they are doing a particularly good job.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×