المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Live Mini Baccarat

Live Mini Baccarat

وصف اللعبة

Live Mini Baccarat هي نسخة مبسطة من لعبة الباكاراه الكلاسيكية, يمكن أن توفر ساعات من المرح أثناء قيامك باللعب ضد موزعينا المباشرين. إنها لعبة لاعب واحد بحيث لا يقوم اللاعبون الآخرون على الطاولة بإلهائك ، ويمنحك فرصة للفوز أكثر بفضل الرهان الجانبي Perfect Pairs side bet.

Live Mini Baccarat

كيفية اللعب:

يتم لعب Live Mini Baccarat بثمانية  أوراق من البطاقات وتخضع لقواعد الباكاراه الكلاسيكية. هذا يعني أن الهدف من اللعبة هو بناء يد أقرب ما تكون إلى القيمة التسعة قدر الإمكان.

في بداية الجولة ، عليك المراهنة على نفسك أو المصرفي أو التعادل. بعد أن توضع الرهانات ، ستحصل على بطاقتين مكشوفتين ، وكذلك التاجر. الآصات  تساوي واحد ، البطاقات من اثنين إلى عشرة تعادل فيمة الرسوم الأعداد المرسومة عليها,  وبطاقات الوجه قيمتها عشرة. إذا كانت مجموع يدك أكثر من عشرة ، فيتم طرح عشر منها من الإجمالي. على سبيل المثال ، يد 14فيها  تصبح بقيمة 4.

يمكن سحب بطاقة ثالثة حسب الظروف. القواعد التي تحكم ذلك معقدة بعض الشيء ، ولكن يمكنك العثور عليها في قواعد لعبة Live Mini Baccarat.  لحسن الحظ ، عملية سحب بطاقة ثالثة تلقائي ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأنها أكثر من اللازم.

في نهاية الجولة ، يتم دفع الرهانات الفائزة بقيمة 2: 1 باستثناء رهان رابح على التعادل ، والذي يتم دفعه بقيمة  8: 1.

الخاصيات والرهانات الجانبية:

كما ذكرنا Live Mini Baccarat تعطيك الفرصة لوضع عدد من الرهانات الجانبية ، Player Pair ، Banker Pair ، Either Pair ، Perfect Pair ، Big and Small. توضع الرهانات على البطاقات الأولى التي تقدم لك أو للديلر.

الرهانات "الزوجية" ‘Pair’ تعني إذا كانت أول ورقتان ستشكلان زوجًا ، ويدفع الرهان الكبير Big bet  إذا كان العدد الإجمالي للبطاقات التي يتم التعامل بها بين اللاعب والمصرفي هو 5 أو 6 والرهان صغير Small bet  يدفع إذا كان العدد الإجمالي للبطاقات المسحوبة هو 4.

مثلما هو الحال في لعبة الباكاراه العادية ، تتوفر جميع أنواع بطاقات التسجيل في Live Mini Baccarat. تتوفر بطاقات Big Road و Big Eye Road و Small Road و Cockroach Road وإمكانية اختيار أي من هذه الثلاثةبطاقات التي ترغب في  عرضها في أعلى الشاشة.

في Live Mini Baccarat يتم تبديل الأوراق عندما يكون هناك طاولتان متبقيتان في الصندوق two decks left in the shoe . ويمكنك مشاهدة برنامج التحويل shuffler يظهر على لطاولة, كما يمكنك حذف البطاقات المستخدمة وترتيب البطاقات الجديدة. وبفضل هذه الشفافية ، يمكنك التأكد من أن اللعبة عادلة تمامًا.

×

RegisterLogin

Live Mini Baccarat

Live Mini Baccarat

Live Mini Baccarat

Game Description

Live Mini Baccarat offers you a simplified baccarat game that can provide hours of fun as you take on our live dealers. It is a single player game so other players at the table will not distract you, and it gives you the chance to win even more thanks to the Perfect Pairs side bet.

How To Play

Live Mini Baccarat is played with eight decks of cards and follows the standard Baccarat rules. This means that the aim of the game is to build a hand as close in value to nine as possible.

At the beginning of a round you need to bet on yourself, the banker or a tie. After the bets have been placed you will receive two face-up cards, as will the dealer. Aces are worth one, cards two through ten are worth their face values and the face cards are worth ten. If your hand totals more than ten then ten is subtracted from the total. For instance, a hand of 14 is worth 4.

A third card may be dealt depending upon the circumstances. The rules governing this are slightly complicated, but you can find them in the Live Mini Baccarat game rules. Luckily, the process of drawing a third card is automatic, so you do not need to worry about it too much.

At the end of a round, winning bets are paid out at 2:1 except for a successful bet on a tie, which is paid out at 8:1.

Features and Side Bets

As mentioned Live Mini Baccarat gives you the chance to place a number of side bets, Player Pair, Banker Pair, Either Pair, Perfect Pair, Big and Small. The bets are on the first cards dealt to your or the dealer.

The ‘Pair’ bets are on whether the first two cards dealt will form a pair, the Big bet pays out if the total number of cards dealt between player and banker is 5 or 6 and the Small bet pays out if the total number of cards dealt is 4. 

Just as in regular Baccarat, the various types of scoring cards are all available in Live Mini Baccarat. The Big Road, Big Eye Road, Small Road and Cockroach Road cards are available and can choose which three of these cards you wish to see displayed at the top of the screen.

In Live Mini Baccarat the cards are shuffled when there are about two decks left in the shoe. You can watch a shuffler come to the table, remove the used cards and shuffle the new cards. Thanks to this transparency, you can be sure that the game is completely fair.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×