المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Roulette Deluxe

Roulette Deluxe

If you are looking for the ultimate European Roulette experience then Roulette Deluxe provides you with everything you could possibly need plus a few extras.

In addition to offering all the standard features you would expect from Roulette, such as a full betting area, a racetrack, history and statistics, the game also offers a number of betting modes for placing a variety of special bets such as All Around, Lucky Chip and Lucky Line.

Roulette Deluxe

وصف اللعبة


إذا كنت تبحث عن تجربة الروليت الأوروبية المطلقة ، فإن Roulette Deluxe توفر لك كل ما ستحتاجه بالإضافة إلى الكثير من المميزات الإضافية الأخرى.
علاوة على توفير جميع الميزات الكلاسيكية التي تتوقعها من الروليت ، مثل منطقة الرهان الكاملة ، ومضمار السباق ، والتاريخ والإحصاءات ، تقدم اللعبة أيضًا عددًا من طرق الرهان لوضع مجموعة متنوعة من الرهانات الخاصة مثل All Around، Lucky Chip   و . Lucky Line


كيفية اللعب


تلعب Roulette Deluxe تماما مثل لعبة الروليت الأوروبية العادية. هناك عجلة دوارة مقسمة إلى 37 قطعة مرقمة (من 0 إلى 36) مع كل قطعة ملونة حمراء أو سوداء (ما عدا الصفر ، وهو أخضر). يتم تحرير كرة داخل العجلة وتراهن على المكان الذي ستستقر فيه.
أسفل العجلة هي منطقة الرهان ، وهذا هو المكان الذي تضع الرقائق الخاصة بك للمراهنة. يمكنك المراهنة على الأرقام الفردية أو مجموعات مختلفة من الأرقام. هناك مجموعات كبيرة مثل "Odd" و "Evens" و "Reds" و "Blacks" وعن طريق وضع رقائقك على القسم المناسب من منطقة المراهنة ، فستراهن على المجموعة بأكملها. يمكنك المراهنة على مجموعات من الأرقام كما يحددها تخطيط منطقة المراهنة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك المراهنة على جميع الأرقام في سطر أو عمود ، مجموعات من الأرقام التي تلتقي أركانها على منطقة الرهان والأرقام المجاورة لبعضها البعض على منطقة المراهنة.
فوق منطقة الرهان الرئيسية ، يمكنك مشاهدة مضمار سباق صغير ، والنقر فوقه يفتح منطقة المراهنات الخيل بالكامل. هنا يمكنك وضع رهانات بسرعة وسهولة ، مثل Tier و Orphelins و Voisins Du Zero و Neighbor Bets.
عندما تكون راضيًا عن رهاناتك ، انقر فقط فوق "Spin" لإطلاق دوران العجلة ومشاهدة الركة عندما تنطلق إلى أن تستقر في خانة معينة. تقدم اللعبة دفعات تتراوح من 1: 1 وصولاً إلى 35: 1 حسب نوع الرهان.


كيفية الرهان


على يمين الشاشة ، سترى زرًا بعنوان ‘Regular Mode'. إذا نقرت عليه ، فسيتم عرض اختيار ستة أوضاع مراهنة تسمح لك بوضع أنواع خاصة من الرهانات. يقوم  وضع "All Around" بوضع الرقاقات في جميع أنحاء الرهان الأصلي ، وضع "Lucky Chips" يضع تسع رقائق بشكل عشوائي على الرهانات الداخلية ، أما  وضع "Lucky Line" فيضع ثلاث شرائح أفقيًا على كل جانب من الرهان الأصلي ، و ‘Finale Bets'يضع  رقائق على جميع الأرقام التي تنتهي بالرقم المحدد ، ويسمح لك وضع ‘Favourite Bets' بحفظ رهانك الحالي للاستخدام السريع والسهل في المستقبل.

×

RegisterLogin

Roulette Deluxe

Roulette Deluxe

Roulette Deluxe

Game Description

If you are looking for the ultimate European Roulette experience then Roulette Deluxe provides you with everything you could possibly need plus a few extras.

In addition to offering all the standard features you would expect from Roulette, such as a full betting area, a racetrack, history and statistics, the game also offers a number of betting modes for placing a variety of special bets such as All Around, Lucky Chip and Lucky Line.

How To Play

Roulette Deluxe is played just like a regular European Roulette game. There is a spinning wheel divided into 37 numbered segments (0 to 36) with each segment coloured red or black (except zero, which is green). A ball is released inside the wheel and you bet on where it will come to rest.

Below the wheel is a betting area, this is where you place your chips to bet on favour outcomes. You can bet on individual numbers or various groups of numbers. There are large groups such as ‘Odd', ‘Evens', ‘Reds' and ‘Blacks' and by placing your chips on the relevant section of the betting area you will be betting on the entire group. You can also bet on groups of numbers as determined by the layout of the betting area. For instance, you can bet on all the numbers in a line or column, groups of numbers whose corners meet on the betting area and numbers that neighbour each other on the betting area.

Above the main betting area you can see a small racetrack, clicking on it opens a full Racetrack betting area. Here you can place special bets quickly and easily, such as Tier, Orphelins, Voisins Du Zero and Neighbour Bets.

When you are happy with your bets just click on ‘Spin' to set the wheel in motion and watch as the ball is released and comes to rest in the wheel. The game offers payouts ranging from 1:1 all the way up to 35:1 depending on the type of bet placed.

Betting Modes

To the left of the screen you will see a button marked ‘Regular Mode'. If you click on it you will be offered the choice of six betting modes that allow you to place special types of bets. The ‘All Around' mode will place chips all around the original bet, the ‘Lucky Chips' mode places nine chips randomly on inner bets, the ‘Lucky Line' mode places three chips horizontally on each side of the original bet, the ‘Finale Bets' mode places chips on all numbers that end with your selected number and the ‘Favourite Bets' mode allows you to save your current bet for quick and easy use in the future.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×