المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

وصف اللعبة

Roulette Proمبنية على قواعد لعبة الروليت الأوروبية وتحتفظ بكل الميزات التي يتوقع اللاعبون العثور عليها مثل عجلة الروليت ومنطقة المراهنة. كما هو الحال في لعبة الروليت الأوروبية ، تنقسم العجلة إلى 37 شريحة مرقمة ، وتتميز منطقة الرهان بتخطيط كلاسيكي.

ما يميز  Roulette Pro هو القدرة على وضع الرهانات الأكثر تقدما بسرعة كبيرة. هناك أزرار مختصرة بحيث يمكنك وضع الرهانات مثل "Voisins du Zero" و "Tier" و "Orphelins" و "Neighbours" و "Final Bet" بنقرات قليلة على الماوس. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن هذه اللعبة مثالية لخبراء الروليت الحقيقيين الذين يأتون إلى الطاولة مع استراتيجية مراهنة جاهزة.

Roulette Pro

الخاصيات

تخطيط الجدول

تم تصميم لعبة Roulette Pro لجعل الرهانات سهلة وممتعة. في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى سترى العجلة. و أسفلها توجد منطقة مراهنات كبيرة لجعل عملية وضع الشرائح سهلة قدر الإمكان. يوجد أيضًا نافذة صغيرة تعرض النتائج السابقة لمساعدة الإحصاءات الخاصة بك وعرض قريب للجدول.

تتضمن لعبة الروليت برو إضافة خمسة أزرار في الجزء السفلي الأيسر لوضع الرهانات المتقدمة واختصار الوقت المستغرق لطرح الرقائق على منطقة الرهان. هذه الأزرار هي: "Voisins du Zero" و "Tier" و "Orphelins" و "Neighbours" و "Final Bet".

خيارات الرهان

من المرجح أن يكون لاعبو  Roulette Pro على دراية بأنواع الرهانات الكلاسيكية الموضحة في جدول العوائد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحديث ذاكرتك ، فيمكن العثور على جميع التفاصيل في قسم المساعدة في اللعبة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرهانات المتقدمة هي التي تضع "Pro" في برنامج Pro Roulette وهذه هي كما يلي:

 

  • Voisins du Zero: رهان على جيران الرقم 0 على العجلة. وتتضمن الأرقام من 22 إلى 25 ونتيجة لذلك تغطي ما يقرب من نصف العجلة. هناك تسع رقاقات في الرهان: رهان مقسم واحد على كل من 4/7 و 12/15 و 18/21 و 19/22 و 32/35 ، واثنين من الرقائق على ثلاثية 0/2/3 ورقعتين على الركن الرهان 25/29.
  • Tier: رهان على الأرقام الموضحة في الثلث من العجلة مقابل يستخدم الرهان ست رقائق كل واحد على رهان منفصل: 5/8 ، 10/11 ، 13/16 ، 23/24 ، 27/30 و 33/36.
  • Orphelins: رهان على الأرقام التي لم يتم تضمينها في أي من رهان Tiers أو الرهان يغطي 8 أرقام ويحتاج إلى 5 شرائح. يتم وضع شريحة على الرقم 1 و واحد على كل من التقسيمات التالية: 6/9 و 14/17 و 17/20 و 31/34.
  • Neighbours: رهان على رقم فردي ورقمين على جانبي عجلة الروليت. يستخدم الرهان خمسة شرائح ويتم وضعهم جميعًا رهانات مستقيمة. على سبيل المثال ، يضع الجيران على الرقم 0 علامة على 3 و 26 و 0 و 32 و 15.
  • Final Bet: رهان على جميع الأرقام التي لها نفس الرقم النهائي. على سبيل المثال ، يضع الرهان النهائي على الرقم 4 الرقائق في 4 و 14 و 24 و 34.

 

جدول الدفوعات:

تقدم  Roulette Pro دفوعات تتراوح من 1: 1 إلى 35: 1 اعتمادا على نوع الرهان.

 

الرهان

الربح

Straight Up

35:1

Split

17:1

Street

11:1

Corner

8:1

Line

5:1

Column/Dozen

2:1

1-18/19-36, Red/Black, Even/Odd

1:1

×

RegisterLogin

Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Game Description

Roulette Pro is built upon the game of European Roulette and retains all the features that players expect to find such as the spinning wheel and the betting area. Just as in European Roulette the wheel is divided into 37 numbered segments and the betting area has a standard layout.

What separates Roulette Pro is the ability to place the more advanced bets extremely quickly. There are shortcut buttons so that you can place bets such as ‘Voisins du Zero', ‘Tier', ‘Orphelins', ‘Neighbours' and ‘Final Bet' with just a few clicks of the mouse. As a result this game is perfect for the true roulette connoisseur who comes to the table with a prepared betting strategy.

Features

Table Layout

Roulette Pro has been designed to make placing bets easy and enjoyable. In the top left corner you will see the spinning wheel. Below which is a large betting area to make placing the chips as easy as possible. There is also a small window showing previous results to aid your statistics and a close up view of the table.

Roulette Pro has the addition of five buttons on the bottom left for placing advanced bets and reducing the time it takes to drop chips on the betting area. These buttons are: ‘Voisins du Zero', ‘Tier', ‘Orphelins', ‘Neighbours' and ‘Final Bet'.

Betting Options

Pro Roulette players are likely to be familiar with the standard types of bets outlined in the payout table. If you need to refresh your memory, all the details can be found in the game's help section. However, it is the advanced bets that put the ‘Pro' in makes Pro Roulette and these are as follows:

  • Voisins du Zero:A bet on the neighbours of the number 0 on the wheel. It includes the numbers 22 through 25 and as a result covers close to half of the wheel. There are nine chips in the bet: one split bet on each of 4/7, 12/15, 18/21, 19/22 and 32/35, two chips on the triplet 0/2/3 and two chips on the corner bet 25/29.
  • Tier:A bet on the numbers positioned in the third of the wheel opposite 0. The bet uses six chips each one placed on a different split bet: 5/8, 10/11, 13/16, 23/24, 27/30 and 33/36.
  • Orphelins: A bet on the numbers that aren't included in either a Tiers or Voisins bet. The bet covers 8 numbers and needs 5 chips. A chip is placed on the number 1 and one on each of the following splits: 6/9, 14/17, 17/20 and 31/34.
  • Neighbours:A bet on an individual number and the two numbers either side of it on the roulette wheel. The bet uses five chips and they are all placed as straight bets. For instance a neighbours bet on 0 would place a chip on 3, 26, 0, 32 and 15.
  • Final Bet:A bet on all the numbers that have the same final digit. For example a final bet on the number 4 would place chips on 4, 14, 24 and 34.

Payouts

3D Roulette offers payouts ranging from 1:1 to 35:1 depending on the type of bet placed.

BetPays

Straight Up35:1

Split17:1

Street11:1

Corner8:1

Line5:1

Column/Dozen2:1

1-18/19-36, Red/Black, Even/Odd1:1

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×