تسجيلسجل الدخول

Amazon Wild

Amazon Wild

Amazon Wild

وصف اللعبة 

انطلق في الغابات الممطرة حيث ستواجه مشاهد مذهلة وأصوات الطبيعة. وبينما أنت هناك تأكد من البحث عن الكنز في الآثار القديمة  لتعود بغنيمة ضخمة. 

Amazon Wild، هي عبارة عن لعبة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 4 صفوف و 100 خط رهان ثابت. خلف البكرات يمكنك رؤية مشهد الغابة مع الحيوانات الملونة والأهرامات المدرجة. الرموز هي جميع المواضيع ذات الصلة وتقسم إلى ثلاث فئات ، الحيوانات ، الطيور والزهور. تشمل الحيوانات الفهود والقرود والسحالي والضفادع ، وتشمل الطيور الطوقان والببغاوات الحمراء والببغاوات الصفراء والطيور الطنانة ، والأزهار ملونة باللون الأحمر والأبيض والأرجواني والأخضر. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

التمثال الذهبي هو رموز Wild ويمكن أن يحل محل أي رمز آخر ماعدا Scatter. وعلاوة على ذلك ، إذا هبط اثنين منه على البكرة فسوف تتسع لملء البكرة كاملة. 

Scatter 

الخريطة هي رمز Scatter ، ويمكنها تشغيل ميزة مكافأة ، ولكنها إضافة إلى ذلك تقدم دفوعات تصل إلى 2000 ضعف الرهان الإجمالي للدوران. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

إذا هبطت ثلاثة أو أربعة أو خمسة من رموز الخريطة في أي مكان على البكرة تبدأ لعبة خريطة الأمازون. ستظهر الخريطة وتحتاج إلى إختيار أحد الأهرامات المدرجة فيها للحصول على جائزة نقدية. يمكنك اختيار ثلاثة أو أربعة أو خمسة أهرامات بناءً على عدد رموز الخريطة التي تسببت في المكافأة. 

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Amazon Wild مرابيح عالية تقدر ب 1000 ضعف عند هبوط خمسة رموز للنمر على خط رهان,  يمكن للقرد دفع ما يصل إلى 500ضعف ، السحلية تهدي  200x والضفدع حتى 50ضعف.  يمكن أن يدفع الطوقان ما يصل إلى 300 ضعف ، ويمكن للبغاء الأحمر دفع ما يصل إلى 150ضعف ، والببغاء الأصفر يدفع  70 ضعف, والطائر الطنان يقدم ربحا يصل إلى 45ضعف.  يمكن للزهور الحمراء دفع ما يصل إلى 250ضعف ، والزهرة البيضاء تهدي 100ضعف، والزهرة الأرجوانية تصل إلى 60ضعف. أما الزهرة الخضراء فتقدم أرباحا تصل إلى 40 ضعفا. 

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Amazon Wild

Amazon Wild

Amazon Wild

Game Description

Head off into the rainforest where you will encounter the amazing sights and sounds of nature. While there be sure to search for treasure in the ancient ruins and you could also win big thanks to expanding wilds.

Amazon Wild is a 5 reel slot with 4 rows and 100 fixed paylines. Behind the reels you can see a jungle scene with colourful animals and ancient pyramids in the distance. The symbols are all theme related and split into three categories, Animals, Birds and Flowers. The Animals include panthers, monkeys, lizards and frogs, the Birds include toucans, red parrots, yellow parrots and humming birds, the Flowers are coloured red, white, purple and green.

Features

Wilds

The statue of a god is the wild symbols and it can substitute for any other symbol except the scatter. Furthermore, if two land on a reel they will expand to fill the entire reel.

Scatter

The map is the scatter symbol and not only can it trigger a bonus feature, but it offers scatter payouts of up to 2000x the total bet for the spin.

Bonus Features

If you land three, four or five of the map scatter symbols anywhere on the reels the Amazon Map Game begins. A map will then appear and you need to select ruins from it to receive a cash prize. You can choose three, four or five ruins depending on how many scatter symbols triggered the bonus.

Jackpot

Amazon Wild offers a top fixed payout of 1,000x for landing five panther symbols across a payline. The monkey can payout up to 500x, the lizard up to 200x and the frog up to 50x. The toucan can payout up to 300x, the red parrot can payout up to 150x, the yellow parrot up to 70x and the humming bird up to 45x. The red flower can payout up to 250x, the white flower up to 100x, the purple flower up to 60x and the green flower up to 40x.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×