تسجيلسجل الدخول

Astro Babes Slots

Astro Babes

Astro Babes

وصف اللعبة

إستعد للصعود إلى الفضاء في مغامرة العمر, ماكينة السلوت تضم خمس نساء جميلات. سوف تساعدك النساء على الفوز بمبالغ ضخمة من خلال تحويل رموز wild التي تحط على البكرات إلى الكثير من اللفات المجانية.

Astro Babes هي ماكينة سلوت ذات 5 بكرة مع 8 صفوف و 100 خط رهان ثابت. تم تصميم البكرات على منظر لكوكب كامل مع سفن الفضاء والمباني المستقبلية. هناك خمسة رموز عالية القيمة ، و Astro Babes Bonny ، و Roxy ، و Violet ، و Betsy و Gwen. تتضمن رموز القيمة المنخفضة راديو اتصال ، ومسدس فضاء ، ومفتاح ربط ، وخزان أكسجين ، وطقم إسعافات أولية. يمكن أن تحط جميع رموز متجاورة على البكرات.

 

الخاصيات

Wilds

رمز wild هو بكل بساطة كلمة ‘Wild’، ويمكنه أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رمز scatter ، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات فائزة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يتم يتم تعيين بكرة شرق اللعبة عندماتهبط إحدى سيدات الفضاء على البكرة المخصصة لها وتعبئها بالكامل فإنها ستتحول إلى  wild.

Scatter

الصاروخ الفضائي هو رمز scatter وهو مفتاح إطلاق اللفات المجانية.

 

خاصيات المكافآت

عند تجميع ثلاثة أو أربعة أو خمسة رموز scatter في أي مكان على البكرات, تكون المكافأة 12 أو 20 أو 50  لفة مجانية  على التوالي. أثناء اللفات المجانية ، ميزة Hyperspace Delivery Bonus نشطة. في كل مرة تنزل فيها إحدى سيدات الفضاء على بكرة معينة ، يتم رفع الرمز إلى أعلى أو لأسفل لملء البكرة بالكامل وتحويلها إلى wild لمساعدتك على تشكيل مجموعات أكثر فوزًا.

الجاكبوت

تقدم لعبة Astro Babes دفع عالي جدا, يصل إلى 5000x عند تجميع خمسة رموز wild على البكرات. يمكن لـ Bonny دفع مرابيح تصل إلى 800 ضعفًا ، بينما تقدم Roxy و Violet دفوعات تصل إلى 500 ضعف ، ويمكن لكل من Betsy و Gwen دفع ما يصل إلى 300 ضعفًا. يمكن لراديو الاتصال دفع ما يصل إلى 80 ضعفًا ، ويمكن لمسدس الفضاء ومفتاح البراغي دفع ما يصل إلى 60 ضعفًا ، ويمكن لخزان الأوكسجين وطقم الإسعافات الأولية دفع ما يصل إلى 50 ضعفًا.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Astro Babes

Astro Babes

Astro Babes

Game Description

Get ready for lift off in this space age adventure slot featuring five beautiful women. The women will help you win big by turning wild when stacked on the reels and awarding you plenty of free spins.

Astro Babes is a 5 reel slot with 8 rows and 100 fixed paylines. The reels are set against a view of a planet complete with spaceships and futuristic looking buildings. There are five high value symbols, the Astro Babes Bonny, Roxy, Violet, Betsy and Gwen. The low value symbols include a radio, a space gun, a spanner, an oxygen tank and a first aid kit. All of the slot’s symbols can land stacked on the reels.

Features

Wilds

The main wild symbol is the word ‘Wild’, it can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter, to help and form winning combinations. Furthermore, east of the Astro Babes is assigned a reel and when a Babe lands on her designated reel and fills it entirely she will turn wild.

Scatter

A space rocket is the scatter symbol and it is the key to triggering the free spins.

Bonus Features

Landing three, four or five scatter symbols anywhere on the reels awards 12, 20 or 50 free spins respectively. During the free spins the Hyperspace Delivery Bonus feature is active. Each time that one of the Babes lands on her designated reel the symbol is nudged up or down to fill the entire reel and turn it wild to help you form even more winning combinations.

Jackpot

Astro Babes has a top payout of 5,000x up for grabs for landing five wild symbols across the reels. Bonny can payout up to 800x, Roxy and Violet offer payouts of up to 500x and Betsy and Gwen can both payout up to 300x. The radio can payout up to 80x, the space gun and spanner can both payout up to 60x and the oxygen tank and first aid kit can both payout up to 50x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×