تسجيلسجل الدخول

ماكينة Bai Shi

Bai Shi

Bai Shi

وصف اللعبة

سافر إلى المشرق وتعرف على الحيوانات المهيبة. وسوف تساعدك على تحقيق مكاسب ضخمة من خلال توفير أكداس من رموز wilds والكثير من اللفات المجانية.

Bai Shi عبارة عن ماكينة سلوت ب5 بكرات, مع 4 صفوف و40 خط رهان. تم تصميم البكرات استلهاما من المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية مع بعض الآثار القديمة في حين أن الرموز ذات القيمة العالية تشمل تاجًا ذهبيًا ، ولبؤة ، وشبل ونسر.

الخاصيات

Wilds

الأسد الأبيض هو الرمز wild. يمكن أن ينزل على جميع البكرات وبديل لجميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رمز scatter، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز.

Scatter

شعار اللعبة هو رمزscatter، وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يقدم أي دفعات سكاتر ، إلا أنه مفتاح إطلاق اللفات المجانية.

خاصيات المكافآت

إذا تحصلت على رمز سكاتر الأسد على بكرتين ، ثلاثة وأربعة في وقت واحد ، تبدأ اللفات المجانية. يتم منحك خمسة لفات مجانية مع رموز wild إضافية تضاف إلى البكرات لمساعدتك على تحقيق أرباح أكبر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إعادة دوران اللفات المجانية بشكل غير محدود من خلال الحصول على ثلاث scatters أخرى.

الجاكبوت

يقدم Bai Shi أعلى عائد يصل إلى 2000 ضعف إذا كان بإمكانك الحصول على خمسة wilds على خط رهان واحد. يمكن للتاج الذهبي دفع ما يصل إلى 400 ضعف ، في حين أن الرموز الثلاثة الأخرى ذات القيمة العالية (الشبل ، اللبؤة والنسر) يمكن أن تصل إلى 250 ضعفًا.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Bai Shi Slots

Bai Shi

Bai Shi

Game Description

Travel to the orient and get to know the majestic animals. They will help you towards huge wins by providing stacked wilds and plenty of free spins.

Bai Shi is a 5 reel slot with 4 rows and up to 40 paylines. The reels are set against a mountainous landscape with some ancient ruins while the high value symbols include a golden crown, a lioness, two lion cubs and an eagle.

Features

Wilds

The white lion is the wild symbol. He can land stacked on all the reels and substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter symbol, to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

The game's logo is the scatter symbol and while it doesn't offer any scatter payouts it is the key to triggering the free spins.

Bonus Features

If you land the lion scatter symbol on reels two, three and four simultaneously then the Free Spins begin. You are given five free spins with extra wild symbols added to the reels to help you land bigger wins. Furthermore, the free spins can be infinitely retriggered by landing three more scatters.

Jackpot

Bai Shi offers a top payout of 2,000x if you can land five wilds across a payline. The golden crown can payout up to 400x, while the other three high value symbols (the lion cubs, lioness and eagle) can all payout up to 250x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×