تسجيلسجل الدخول

Bermuda Triangle

Bermuda Triangle

Bermuda Triangle

وصف اللعبة 

يعرف مثلث برمودا كمنطقة خطرة للسفر ، لذلك سوف تواجه البحار الهائجة وعدد من المخلوقات الخطرة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للشجعان ، توفر المنطقة فرصة للعديد من العوائد والمكاسب الضخمة. 

برمودا مثلث هو لعبة سلوت ذات 3 بكرات مع 5 خطوط رهان ثابتة. تم تصميم الفتحة لتبدو كآلة القمار التقليدية. فوق البكرات هناك خلفية للبحر مع الأخطبوط العملاق والقمر ذي السطحين. هناك خمسة رموز فقط ، أخطبوط ، سمكة قرش ، دلفين ، طائرة وسفينة. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

Bermuda Triangle لا يوجد بها رمز وايلد. 

Scatter 

Bermuda Triangle لا يوجد بها رمز سكاتر. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

بما أنها ماكينة سلوت أصلية كلاسيكية، لا تحتوي هذه اللعبة على أي ميزات إضافية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه سيتم دفع يمكن الحصول على ربحيات إضافية عن المجموعات المختلطة من الحيوانات والمجموعات المختلطة من السفن والطائرات. 

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Bermuda Triangle أعلى عائد يبلغ 1000ضعف عند هبوط ثلاث سفن على طول خط الرهان الخامس. أما نزول السفن على الخط الأول والثاني والثالث والرابع فتدفع 400x و 500 x و 600 x و 700 x على التوالي. هبوط ثلاث طائرات يدفع 150x ، هبوط مزيج من الطائرات والسفن يدفع 100x ، وهبوط ثلاث دلافين يدفع 75x ، أما هبوط ثلاثة رموز أخطبوط فيدفع 50x وهبوط مزيج من الحيوانات الثلاثة يدفع 10 أضعاف. 

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Bermuda Triangle Slots

Bermuda Triangle

Bermuda Triangle

Game Description

The Bermuda Triangle is well known as a dangerous area to travel, you will face rough seas and a number of dangerous creatures. However, for the brave the area offers the chance of numerous payouts and huge winnings.

Bermuda Triangle is a 3 reel slot with 5 fixed paylines. The slot is designed to look like a traditional slot machine but above the reels there is a background of a rough sea complete with a giant octopus and biplane. There are just five symbols, an octopus, a shark, a dolphin, an aeroplane and a ship.

Features

Wilds

Bermuda Triangle has no wild symbol.

Scatter

Bermuda Triangle has no scatter symbol.

Bonus Features

As a true classic slot, this game doesn't have any bonus features. However, it will payout for mixed combinations of animals and mixed combinations of ships and aeroplanes.

Jackpot

Bermuda Triangle offers a top payout of 1,000x for landing three ships along the fifth payline. Landing the ships on the first, second, third and fourth paylines pays out 400x, 500x, 600x and 700x respectively. Landing three aeroplanes pays out 150x, landing a mixture of planes and ships pays out 100x, landing three dolphins pays out 75x, landing three octopi pays out 50x and landing a mixture of the three animals pays out 10x.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×