تسجيلسجل الدخول

ماكينة Captain's Treasure

Captain's Treasure

Captain's Treasure

وصف اللعبة

يستعد طاقم القراصنة للإبحار بحثًا عن كنوز ضخمة ، وسوف يكافئك القبطان على مساعدتكم من خلال مضاعفة جميع المكاسب التي تساهم فيها. مع قليل من الحظ ، سوف تنتهي رحلتك بالفوز بجائزة الجاكبوت التصاعدي الضخمة

Captain's Treasure هي ماكينة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات, مع 3 صفوف و 9 خطوط رهان ثابتة. خلف البكرات يمكنك رؤية منظر للشاطئ عند غروب الشمس الكامل مع أشجار النخيل والكنوز. ترتبط الرموز إلى حد كبير بنفس موضوع الكنز وحياة القراصنة وتشمل سيفا وخريطة كنز ومرساة وعجلة قيادة السفينة.

الخاصيات

Wilds

القبطان القرصان هو الرمز wild. يمكن أن ينزل في وسط ثلاث بكرات, ويمكن أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رمز scatter ، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز. علاوة على ذلك ، سيضاعف كل الانتصارات التي يساهم فيها.

Scatter

صندوق الكنز هو رمز scatter ويمكنه منح دفوعات سكاتر تصل إلى 100 ضعف الرهان الإجمالي للفة.

خاصيات المكافآت

ميزة المكافأة الرئيسية للماكينة هي جائزة الكرة الدولار للجاكبوت التصاعدي. تحتاج إلى فتح اللعبة ثم اختيار خمسة أرقام بين واحد وأربعة وأربعين. مع كل لفة للبكرة يتم إجراء سحب على نمط اليانصيب, وسوف تفوز بجوائز ترتكز على عدد الأرقام التي تطابقها. مطابقة واحد أو اثنين أو ثلاثة أرقام يمنح دفعة ثابتة من 1x ، 2x أو 25x على التوالي ، مطابقة أربعة من أرقام الجوائز يمكنك من الفوز ب 1٪ من قيمة الجاكبوت التصاعدي, ومطابقة خمسة أرقام تمنح جائزة الجاكبوت التصاعدي بأكملها.

الجاكبوت

Captain's Treasure يقدم عوائد عالية بقيمة 5000 ضعف عند الحصول على خمسة من رموز السيف في خط رهان واحد. يمكن لخريطة الكنز دفع ما يصل إلى 2500 ضعفًا ، ويمكن للمرساة وعجلة السفينة دفع ما يصل إلى 1000 ضعفًا.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Captain's Treasure Slots

Captain's Treasure

Captain's Treasure

Game Description

The pirate crew are preparing to sail in search of vast treasures and the captain will reward you for your help by doubling all wins to which he contributes. With a bit of luck, your journey will end with a huge progressive jackpot.

Captain's Treasure is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 9 paylines. Behind the reels you can see a view of the shore at sunset complete with palm trees and treasure. The symbols are largely theme related and include crossed cutlasses, a treasure map, an anchor and the ship's wheel.

Features

Wilds

The pirate captain is the wild symbol. He can land on the middle three reels and can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter symbol, to help and form winning combinations. Furthermore, he will double all wins to which he contributes.

Scatter

The treasure chest is the scatter symbol and it can award scatter payouts of up to 100x the total bet for a spin.

Bonus Features

The slot's main bonus feature is the Dollar Ball Progressive Jackpot. To play for the jackpot you need to enable the game and then pick five numbers between one and forty-nine. With each spin of the reels a lottery style draw takes place and you will win prizes based upon how many numbers you match. Matching one, two or three numbers awards a fixed payout of 1x, 2x or 25x respectively, matching four of the numbers awards 1% of the progressive jackpot and matching five numbers awards the entire jackpot.

Jackpot

Captain's Treasure has a top payout of 5000x for landing five of the cutlass symbols across a payline. The treasure map can payout up to 2,500x, and the anchor and ship's wheel can both payout up to 1,000x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×