المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Cherry Love

Cherry Love

وصف اللعبة 

انضم إلى Cherry في عالم المجوهرات و الأوشام، ويمكنها مساعدتك على الفوز بشكل كبير بتوسيع رموز الوايلد ، واللفات المجانية والمزيد. 

Cherry Love هي لعبة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف وتصل إلى 30 خط رهان. تم تصميم البكرات على خلفية أرجوانية عميقة في حين أن رموز القيمة العالية تشمل وشم وردة ووشم قلب وخاتم و الفاتنة شيري وولاعة. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

رمز Wild هي الفاتنة Cherry. يمكن أن تحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز وهي أيضًا جزء أساسي من ميزات المكافآت. 

Scatter 

حبات الكرز هي رمز Scatter، و توفر دفعات سكاتر تصل إلى 200 ضعف.  

خاصيات المكافآت 

إذا هبطت ثلاثة أو أكثر من رموز حبات الكرز الكرز في أي مكان على البكرات ، فستفوز بخمسة عشر لفة مجانية كاملة بمضاعف  مرتين خلال اللفات المجانية ، سوف تهبط الفاتنة شيري على البكرات رقم اثنين ، ثلاثة أو أربعة في كل لفة للمساعدة في تشكيل المزيد من الانتصارات. 

كما توفر اللعبة ميزة مقامرة يمكن استخدامها بعد أي دوران ناجح في محاولة لمضاعفة الدفع. إنها لعبة تخمين بسيطة حيث تحتاج إلى تحديد ما إذا كانت البطاقة التالية التي يتم سحبها من الحزمة ستكون حمراء أو سوداء. إذا اخترت بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك المحاولة مرة أخرى.  

Cherry Love

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Cherry Love ربحيات عالية تصل إلى 4000ضعف لهبوط خمسة رموز وشم الوردة على طول خط رهان. يمكن أن يساوي وشم القلب ما يصل إلى 2000 ضعف ، ويمكن للخاتم دفع ما يصل إلى 750 ضعفًا ، ويمكن للولاعة دفع مبلغ يصل إلى 500 ضعفًا. 

×

RegisterLogin

Cherry Love Slots

Cherry Love

Cherry Love

Game Description

Join Cherry in her world of tattoos and jewellery and she can help you win big with expanding wild symbols, free spins, multipliers and more.

Cherry Love is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 30 paylines. The reels are set against a deep purple backdrop while the high value symbols include a rose tattoo, a heart tattoo, a gold ring, a Cherry Love keyring and a lighter.

Features

Wilds

Cherry herself is the wild symbol and she can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatters, to help and complete winning combinations. The wild can land on the middle three reels and will expand to fill the entire reel.

Scatter

The cherries are the scatter symbol and they offers scatter payouts of up to 200x.

Bonus Features

If you land three or more cherry scatter symbols anywhere on the reels you will win fifteen free spins complete with a 2x multiplier. During the free spins a stacked wild will land on reels two, three or four on every spin to help and form more wins.

The slot also offers a gamble feature that can be used after any winning spin to try to double your payout. It is a simple guessing game where you need to decide if the next card drawn from a pack will be red or black. If you pick correctly then you can try again.

Jackpot

Cherry Love offers a top payout of 4000x for landing five rose tattoo symbols along a payline. The heart tattoo can payout up to 2,000x, the ring can payout up to 750x and the keyring and the lighter can both payout up to 500x.
Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×