تسجيلسجل الدخول

وصف اللعبة

Esmeralda

Esmeralda

ادخل إلى عالم الملاحم الادبية الخالدة من خلال رواية أحدب نوتردام  للكاتب فيكتور هوجو ، حيث يمكن أن تجد مكاسب هائلة بفضل العديد من اللفات المجانية وفرصة اللعب من أجل الفوز بالجاكبوت التصاعدي الضخم.

Esmeralda هي ماكينة سلوت ب 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 25 خط رهان. يتم ضبط البكرات على خلفية حمراء فاخرة تتميز بالستائر والورود. هناك ستة رموز ذات قيمة عالية ، رمزين بوجه رجلين شابين ، دف ، وجيتار ، وأقراط مرصعة بالجواهر وقلادة.

الخاصيات

Wilds

Esmeralda نفسها هي الرمز Wild ويمكنها استبدال جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رمز  Scatter، للمساعدة في إكمال المجموعات الفائزة.

Scatter

الوردة الحمراء هي رمز Scatter ، وتقدم دفعات Scatter تصل إلى 30 ضعف مجموع رهان اللفة.

خاصيات المكافآت

الوردة الحمراء و هي رمز Scatter هي مفتاح اللفات المجانية. تحتاج إلى تجميع ثمانية منها على الأقل لإطلاق الجولة ، خاصة أن هذه الرموز تنزل مكدسة حتى لا يكون تجميعها صعباً. ويمنح تجميع ثماني رموز منها 15 لفة مجانية ، ويزيد هذا العدد حتى 70 لفة مجانية عند الحصول على خمسة عشر رمز للزردة الحمراء.

تقدمهذه الماكينة أيضا الفوز بجائزة الجاكبوت التصاعدي. يتم الفوز بالجاكبوت من خلال تجميع خمسة رموز Wild على طول خط الرهان, عندما تكون جميع خطوطالرهان نشطة. هناك أربعة جوائز جاكبوت للفوز,  ويتم تحديد النوع الذي تلعبه من خلال حجم رهانك. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "Jackpot Info" للتعرف على مستويات الفوز بجائزة الجاكبوت.

هناك أيضًا ميزة مقامرة يمكن استخدامها لمحاولة مضاعفة أرباحك. يلزمك اختيار بطاقة تعتقد أنها أعلى من بطاقة الديلر. إذا كنت على صواب تتم مضاعفة أموالك ويمكنك المحاولة مرة أخرى.

الجاكبوت

بالإضافة إلى الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى تقدم Esmeralda أعلى عائد يبلغ 15000 ضعف لتجميع خمسة رموز Wild عند اللعب على أقل من 25 خطً رهان. يمكن لرمزي الشابين أن يدفعا ما يصل إلى 1000 ضعف ، ويمكن للدف والغيتار دفع مبلغ يصل إلى 875 ضعف ، و اخيرا تصل ارباح كل من الأقراط والقلادة إلى 700 ضعف.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Esmeralda Slots

Esmeralda

Esmeralda

Game Description

Enter into the world of the heroine from Victor Hugo’s celebrated The Hunchback of Notre Dame and you could find huge winnings thanks to numerous free spins and the chance to play for an enormous progressive jackpot.

Esmeralda is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 25 paylines. The reels are set against a luxurious red background featuring curtains and roses. There are six high value symbols, two male characters, a tambourine, a guitar, jewel encrusted earrings and a necklace.

Features

Wilds

Esmeralda herself is the wild symbol and she can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter, to help and complete winning combinations.

Scatter

The red rose is the scatter symbol and it offers scatter payouts of up to 30x the total bet for a spin.

Bonus Features

The red rose scatter is the key to the free spins. You need to land at least eight of them to trigger the round, however, they land stacked so this is not too difficult. Landing eight scatters awards 15 free spins and this increases all the way up to 70 free spins for fifteen scatters.

The slot also offers a progressive jackpot. The jackpot is won by landing five wilds along a payline but you need to be playing with all paylines active. There are four different jackpots up for grabs and the one that you are playing for is determined by the size of your bet. Simply click on ‘Jackpot Info’ to find out about the jackpot levels.

There is also a gamble feature that can be used to try and double your winnings. You need to pick a card that you think is higher than the dealer’s card. If you are correct then your money is doubled and you can try again.

Jackpot

In addition to the progressive jackpot Esmeralda offers a top payout of 15,000x for landing five wilds when playing with less than 25 paylines. The two male characters can both payout up to 1,000x, the guitar and tambourine can payout up to 875x and the earrings and necklace can both payout up to 700x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×