تسجيلسجل الدخول

وصف اللعبة

Everybody's Jackpot

Everybody's Jackpot

خذ مكانك في استوديو التلفزيون لمشاهدة عرض ألعاب مثير ، حيث يمكنك الإستفادة من اللفات المجانية ، وإذا كنت محظوظًا للغاية ، فستشارك في جائزة الجاكبوت التصاعدي الكبرى.

Everybody's Jackpot هي عبارة عن ماكينة سلوت ذات 3 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 8 خطوط رهان ثابتة. يتم تعيين بكرات داخل استوديو التلفزيون مع مضيفي gameshow على يمين الشاشة. الرموز ذات القيمة العالية كلها مرتبطة بالموضوع وتتضمن قلادة ذهبية ، ساعة ، سبائك ذهب ، المضيف والمضيفة.

الخاصيات

Wilds

يوجد رمز "Wild" أخضر كبير ويمكنه الحلول محل الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رمز Scatter، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات فائزة.

Scatter

رمز Scatter هو شعار اللعبة. يقدم دفعات سكاتر تصل إلى 200 ضعف الرهان الكلي للفة و تهدي لفات مجانية.

خاصيات المكافآت

إن هبوط ثلاثة من رموز Scatter في أي مكان على البكرة يؤدي إلى لفات مجانية. عندما تتلقى 12 لفة حرة تكون تلك المرة الوحيدة التي يظهر فيها رمز Wild. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إعادة اللفات المجانية دون حدود.

الجاكبوت

يرتبط Everybody's Jackpot بالجاكبوت التصاعدي الذي يتم دفعه بطريقة خاصة للغاية. يتم الفوز بالجاكبوت بشكل عشوائي ولكن عندما يضرب ، سيحصل اللاعب الذي فاز به على 70٪ من صندوق الجائزة. ويتم تقسيم الـ 15٪ القادمة من صندوق الجائزة بالتساوي بين جميع اللاعبين المؤهلين الآخرين ، في حين يتم تقسيم الـ 15٪ النهائية بما يتناسب مع مبلغ الرهان للاعبين المؤهلين خلال الـ 24 ساعة الماضية. لتصبح لاعبًا مؤهلاً ، تحتاج ببساطة إلى المراهنة على المبلغ المطلوب خلال الـ 24 ساعة الماضية.

بالإضافة إلى الفوز بجائزة الجاكبوت تقدم ماكينة لسلوت هذه أعلى عائد ثابت قدره 250 ضعف عند تجميع ثلاثة من رموز المضيف التلفزي. وتستطيع المضيفة دفع ما يصل إلى 150 ضعفًا ، ويمكن أن تصل قيمة سبائك الذهب إلى 100 ضعف ، ويمكن أن تصل رزم النقود إلى 70 ضعفًا ، أما الساعة فتصل إلى 50 ضعفًا والقلادة تصل إلى 40 ضعفًا.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Everybody's Jackpot Slots

Everybody's Jackpot

Everybody's Jackpot

Game Description

Take your place in the television studio for an exciting game show, as you take part you could win big thanks to free spins and if you are very luck you will share in the top prize of a huge progressive jackpot.

Everybody's Jackpot is a 3 reel slot with 3 rows and 8 fixed paylines. The reels are set inside a television studio with the gameshow's hostess standing to the right of them. The high value symbols are all theme related and include a gold necklace, a watch, gold bars, the host and the hostess.

Features

Wilds

There is a large green ‘Wild' symbol and it can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter symbol, to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is the game's logo; it offers scatter payouts of up to 200x the total bet for a spin and it triggers the free spins.

Bonus Features

Landing three of the scatter symbols anywhere on the reels triggers the free spins round. You receive 12 free spins and they are the only time that the wild symbol can appear. Furthermore, the free spins can be retriggered indefinitely.

Jackpot

Everybody's Jackpot is linked to a progressive jackpot that is paid out in a very special way. The jackpot is won completely at random but when it is hit, the player that lands it will receive 70% of the prize fund. The next 15% of the prize fund is divided equally amongst all the other qualifying players while the final 15% is divided in proportion to the amount bet to the players that qualified in the last 24 hours. To become a qualifying player you simply need to bet the required amount within the previous 24 hours.

In addition to the progressive jackpot the slot offers a top fixed payout of 250x for landing three of the host symbols. The hostess can payout up to 150x, the gold bars can payout up to 100x, the money can payout up to 70x, the watch up to 50x and the necklace up to 40x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×