تسجيلسجل الدخول

ماكينة Furious 4

Furious 4

Furious 4

وصف اللعبة

أالأساطير اليونانية مليئة بأمثلة من الأشخاص الذين يفقدون أعصابهم ، وفي هذه اللعبة سوف تنضم إلى بعض الشخصيات الأكثر غضباً مثل أبولو ، باندورا ، هيفايستوس وأطلس بينما يتصارعون في مملكة الآلهة, لو أردت مساعدتهم في هذه الحرب, يمكنهم مكافأتك بالعديد من اللفات المجانية وفرصة الفوز بأربعة جوائز جاكبوت تصاعدي.

Furious 4هي ماكينة سلوت تحتوي على ما يصل إلى 20 خط رهان تم تطويرها من قبل Playtech. اللعبة هي جزء من سلسلة عصر الآلهة وتستلهم تصميمها من شخصيات مختلفة من الأساطير اليونانية. يتم استحضار هذه الشخصيات على بكراتنا مباشرة من جبل أوليمب.

الخاصيات

Wilds

إن الرمز "4" الكبير على خلفية ذهبية هو الرمز wild ويمكن أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء scatter ، للمساعدة في تحقيق أكبر عدد ممكن من الانتصارات. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يقدم أكبر دفوعات سلوتس من 10،000 ضعف إذا تشابهت خمسة رموز على نفس خط الرهان

Scatter

العرش الذهبي هو رمز scatter ، وإذا تمكنت من الحصول على ثلاثة أو أكثر منه ، فسوف تطلق لعبة المكافآت في ماكينة السلوت. وإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحصل أيضًا على دفوعات scatter تصل إلى 200 ضعف إجمالي الرهان لكل لفة, إذا كان تمكنت من جمع ثلاثة أو أكثر منها في أي مكان على البكرات.

االلفات المجانية

تيتم تفعيل اللفات المجانية عن طريق الحصول على ثلاثة على الأقل من رموز scatter أي العرش الذهبي في أي مكان على البكرات. يتم منحك في البداية 12 لفة مجانية يمكن خلالها تشغيل المكافآت الإضافية عن طريق تجميع مجموعة من الآلهة على البكرة الثالثة.رمز أبولو يمنحك جائزة Age of Light ، وهي عبارة عن أربع لفات إضافية, مع أبولو تعمل كرمز wild متوسع. وتمنح Pandora مكافأة Age of Curiosity التي تهديك جائزة نقدية وأربعة لفات مع زيادة المضاعف بمقدار 1x لأي ربح في كل لفة. أما رمز هيفايستوس فيهديك مكافأة Age of Fire التي تمنحك أربعة لفات إضافية مع بكرة واحدة wild بالكامل ,مع wilds إضافية على بكرات أخرى. ويطلق أطلس مكافأة Age of Endurance التي تمنح ثلاث لفات إضافية مع أطلس يعمل كرمز wild إضافي يتجمد في مكانه حتى يتم الانتهاء من اللف

الجاكبوت

ترتبط ماكينة Furious 4 بأربعة جوائز جاكبوت. يمكن تشغيل لعبة الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى بعد أي لفة ، حتى لو كانت اللفة غير رابحة ، وبمجرد أن تبدأ وتضمن الفوز بواحدة من جوائز الجاكبوت الأربعة. في اللعبة ستحتاج إلى اختيار عملات معدنية من شبكة 4 × 5 حتى تعثر على ثلاثة عملات متشابهة. كل عملة تمثل جائزة جاكبوت, وستفوز بالجاكبوت المحدد. جوائز الجاكبوت في العروض هي Ultimate Power وSuper Power وExtra Power وPower

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Furious 4 Slots de

Furious 4

Furious 4

Game Description

Greek mythology is full of examples of people losing their tempers and in this game you will join some of the angriest characters such as Apollo, Pandora, Hephaestus and Atlas as they struggle in the domain of the gods and with a bit of help they can reward you with numerous free spins and the chance to win four different progressive jackpots.

Furious 4 is a 5 reel slot with up to 20 paylines that was developed by Playtech. The game is part of the Age of the Gods series and is based upon various characters from Greek mythology. The characters are brought to life on the reels which are set high in the heavens.

Features

Wilds

The large ‘4' on a gold background is the wild symbol and it can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter, to help and form as many wins as possible. Furthermore, it offers the slot's largest payout of 10,000x if five land across a payline.

Scatter

The golden throne is the scatter symbol and if you can land three or more of them you will trigger the slot's bonus game. Furthermore, you will also win scatter payouts of up to 200 times the total bet per spin if you can three or more of them anywhere on the reels.

Free Spins

The free spins are triggered by landing at least three of the golden throne scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. You are initially awarded 12 free spins during which additional bonuses can be triggered by landing a stack of gods on the third reel.

Landing Apollo awards the Age of Light bonus which is four extra spins with Apollo acting as an expanding wild symbol. Landing Pandora triggers the Age of Curiosity bonus which gives you a cash prize and four spins with the multiplier increasing by 1x for any wins on each spin. Landing Hephaestus triggers the Age of Fire bonus which gives you four extra spins with reel one completely wild and additional wilds on the other reels. Landing Atlas triggers the Age of Endurance bonus which awards three extra spins with Atlas acting as an extra wild which freezes in place until the spins are finished.

Jackpot

Furious 4 slot is linked to four progressive jackpots. The jackpot game can be triggered after any spin, even a losing spin, and once it begins you are guaranteed to win one of the four jackpots. In the game you need to select coins from a 4 x 5 grid until you find three that match. Each coin represents a jackpot and you will win the corresponding jackpot. The jackpots on offers are the Ultimate Power, Super Power, Extra Power and Power.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×