تسجيلسجل الدخول

Gem Heat

Gem Heat

Gem Heat

وصف اللعبة 

أدخل عالم الذهب و الياقوت واستفد من العديد من اللفات المجانية مع مضاعفات ضخمة ورموز وايلد لتحصل على أرباح لا تتخيلها. 

Gem Heat عبارة عن لعبة سلوت من تصميم مؤسسة Playtech مع 5 بكرات و 3 صفوف و 25 خط رهان ثابت. خلف البكرات سترى خلفية نارية في حين أن الرموز تشمل سبائك الذهب ، وعلامة الدولار ، حدوة حصان ، السبعات الملونة المختلفة ورموز bar. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

رمز Wild هو الماس اللامع ويمكن أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء Scatter، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات فائزة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو الرمز الأكثر قيمة. 

Scatter 

رمز Scatter هو شعار اللعبة. وهبوط اثنين أو أكثر منه في أي مكان على البكر ة يمنح دفعة سكاتر والرمز هو أيضًا مفتاح اللفات المجانية. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

ستظهر دائماً ستة من رموز اللعبة والأشرطة والسبعات في أكوام وتحتل مركزين من البكرة. وهو ما يمكن أن يمثل عونا كبيرا في ربح العديد من الانتصارات على لفة واحدة. 

عندما تنزل ثلاثة أو أكثر من رموز الجوهرة في أي مكان على البكرات تبدأ لعبة اللفات المجانية. تبدأ اللفات بمضاعف 2x وكل لفتين يزيد المضاعف بمقدار 1x. علاوة على ذلك ، طوال مدة اللفات المجانية ، يتم وضع رمز الماس في مكانه في وسط البكرة الثالثة لمساعدتك على تشكيل أكبر عدد ممكن من الانتصارات. 

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Gem Heat مبلغًا كبيرًا من الأرباح يصل إلى 3،000ضعف لإنزال خمسة رموز للجوهرة الماسية على طول خط الرهان. يمكن أن تدفع سبائك الذهب ما يصل إلى 1000 ضعف ، ويمكن أن تساوي علامة الدولار ما يصل إلى 600 ضعف، ويمكن أن تصل قيمة حدوة الحصان إلى 400. ويقدم شعار اللعبة أيضًا دفعات ضخمة تزيد 100 مرة من قيمة الرهان الإجمالي للفة إذا كان نزلت خمسة منه في أي مكان على البكرات.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Gem Heat Slots

Gem Heat

Gem Heat

Game Description

Watch the reels burn and take advantage of numerous free spins complete with huge multipliers and locked wild symbols to take your winnings to the next level.

Gem Heat is a Playtech slot with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed paylines. Behind the reels you will see a fiery background while the symbols include gold bars, dollar signs, lucky horseshoes, different coloured sevens and bar symbols.

Features

Wilds

The wild symbol is the glistening diamond and it can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter, to help and form winning combinations. Furthermore, it is the slot's most valuable symbol.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is the slot's logo. Landing two or more of them anywhere on the reels awards a scatter payout and the symbol is also key to the free spins.

Bonus Features

Six of the game's symbols, the bars and the sevens, will always appear in stacks and occupy two reel positions. This can be a great help in landing numerous wins on a single spin.

When three or more of the Gem Heat scatter symbols land anywhere on the reels the free spins game begins. The spins begin with a 2x multiplier and every two spins the multiplier increases by 1x. Furthermore, for the duration of the free spins a wild symbol is locked in place in the centre of the third reel to help you form as many wins as possible.

Jackpot

Gem Heat offers a huge top payout of 3,000x for landing five wild symbols along a payline. The gold bars can payout up to 1000x, the dollar sign can payout up to 600x and the horseshoe can payout up to 400. The scatter symbol also offers huge payouts of 100 times the total bet for that spin if five land anywhere on the reels.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×