تسجيلسجل الدخول

فتحات

Goddess of Wisdom

Goddess of Wisdom

وصف اللعبة 

قد تمنحك أثينا إلهة الحكمة اليونانية أكثر بكثير من مجرد الذكاء في هذه اللعبة بفضل اللفات المجانية ذات المضاعفات ورموز Wilds المتسعة ، وفرصة الفوز بواحدة من الجوائز الكبرى الأربعة المتتالية. 

Age of the Gods: Goddess of Wisdom: هي لعبة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف 20 خط رهان. تم تصميم البكرات بين دعامتين مع منظر للمباني اليونانية القديمة التي يمكن رؤيتها على كلا الجانبين. ترتبط الرموز الخمسة ذات القيمة العالية بالآلهة أثينا وتضم خوذتها وصدريتها وصنادلها وبروش وبعض الزيتون. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

أثينا هي الرمز Wild. يمكن أن تهبط على البكرات عدد اثنين ، ثلاثة وأربعة بديلة لكل الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رمز Scatter ، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز. 

Scatter 

بومة الحكمة هي رمز Scatter ، بالإضافة إلى تقديم دفعات مبعثرة تصل إلى 100X الرهان الكلي ، ويمكن أن تؤدي أيضا إلى لعبة مكافأة. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

إذا تمكنت من تجميع ثلاثة من رموز البومة في أي مكان على البكرات سيتم منحك اختيار ثلاثة أنواع من اللفات المجانية: عشرة لفات ، سبعة لفات مع المضاعف 4X  أو أربعة عشر لفة مجانية مع مضاعف 2X. ي يتم تمثيل كل من الألعاب بواحد من الرموز التالية: بروش، وخوذة والصدرية ، الرمز الذي يمثل اللعبة التي ستختارها سيحل محل اثنين من الرموز الأخرى على البكرات خلال اللفات المجانية. وعلاوة على ذلك. 

يرتبط اللعبة أيضا بجوائز الجاكبوت التصاعدي في عصر الآلهة. يتم تشغيل الجاكبوت عشوائياً بعد أي لفة. في اللعبة هناك شبكة من العملات الذهبية. تحتاج إلى النقر عليها للكشف عن وجوها. وتمثل كل عملة واحدة واحدة من الجوائز الأربع المتتالية المعروضة ، وعندما تجد ثلاث عملات مطابقة ، تكون قد كسبت الجائزة الكبرى. الجوائز الأربع المعروضة هي: Ultimate Power و Super Power و Extra Power و Power. 

الجاكبوت 

بالإضافة إلى الجوائز التدريجية ، تقدم Goddess of Wisdom أعلى عائد ثابت يبلغ 5000x عند تجميع خمسة رموز بروش عبر خط رهان. يمكن للدرع والخوذة دفع مبلغ يصل إلى 1000 ضعف ، كما يمكن للصنادل ورموز الزيتون أن تصل إلى 500 ضعف. 

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Goddess of Wisdom Slots

Goddess of Wisdom

Goddess of Wisdom

Game Description

Athena the Greek goddess of wisdom may grant you far more than just intelligence in this game thanks to free spins with multipliers and expanding wilds, and the chance to win one of four progressive jackpots.

Age of the Gods: Goddess of Wisdom is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 20 paylines. The reels are suspended between two pillars with a view of Ancient Greek buildings just visible on either side. The five high value symbols are related to the goddess Athena and include her helmet, breastplate, sandals, brooch and some olives.

Features

Wilds

Athena is the wild symbol. She can land on reels two, three and four substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter symbol, to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

Athena's owl is the scatter symbol and in addition to offering scatter payouts of up to 100x the total bet, it can also trigger the bonus game.

Bonus Features

If you land three of the owl scatter symbols anywhere on the reels you are given the choice of three free spins games: ten free spins, seven free spins with a 4x multiplier or fourteen free spins with a 2x multiplier. Each of the games are represented by one of the symbols: the brooch, the helmet and the breast plate, and the symbol representing the game that you choose will replace the other two symbols on the reels during the free spins. Furthermore, during the free spins the wild becomes an expanding wild and will fill the entire reel whenever it lands.

The slot is also linked to the Age of the Gods progressive jackpots. The jackpot game may be triggered at random after any spin. In the game there is a grid of gold coins. You need to click on them to reveal their faces. Each coin represents one of the four progressive jackpots on offer and when you find three matching coins you win the corresponding jackpot. The four jackpots on offer are: Ultimate Power, Super Power, Extra Power and Power.

Jackpot

In addition to the progressive jackpots, Goddess of Wisdom offers a top fixed payout of 5,000x for landing five brooch symbols across a payline. The breastplate and helmet can both payout up to 1,000x and the sandals and olive symbols can both payout up to 500x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×