تسجيلسجل الدخول

Hawaiian Treasure

Hawaiian Treasure

Hawaiian Treasure

وصف اللعبة 

استمتع بهدوء الجزيرة الخلاب, و صوت الموج يعانق رمال الشاطئ,  ومع قليل من الحظ سوف تجلب لك قناع تيكي بعض المكاسب الضخمة. 

Hawaiian Treasure هي لعبة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 25 خط رهان. تم تصميم البكرات على منظر من الزهور والحيوانات على حافة الشاطئ تحت سماء زرقاء صافية. الرموز ذات القيمة المرتفعة مرتبطة بالموضوع وتشمل الزهور الحمراء والصفراء ، والطبلة ، والفتاة ذات الشعر الداكن ، والقوارب والسلحفاة. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

قناع تيكي هو رمز Wild ويمكنه أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات فائزة. 

Scatter 

يعمل أيضًا قناع تيكي كرمز Scatter وهو المفتاح لتحريك لعبة اللفات المجانية. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

إذا كان بإمكانك الحصول على رمز قناع تيكي على البكرات عدد واحد ، وثلاثة وخمسة في نفس الوقت ، فسوف تتم مكافأتك باثني عشر لفة مجانية. قبل أن تبدأ ، سيطلب منك اختيار ثلاثة أقنعة من إجمالي خمسة ، والرموز الثلاثة التي تكشف عنها ستكون هي الوحيدة التي تظهر على البكرات خلال الدورات اللفات المجانية. وبفضل هذا ، يصبح من السهل جدًا جمع مجموعات الفوز وبعض العوائد الكبيرة. 

الجاكبوت 

تقدم كنوز هاواي دفوعات ربح ضخمة تصل إلى 1000 ضعف عند هبوط خمسة من رموز الفتاة ذات الشعر الداكن على طول خط الرهان. يمكن لكل من رموز السلاحف والقوارب دفع ما يصل إلى 500 ضعف ، في حين يمكن لكل من رمز الطبل ورموز الزهور دفع 250 ضعف. 

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Hawaiian Treasure Slots

Hawaiian Treasure

Hawaiian Treasure

Game Description

Spend some time topping up your suntan and listening to the waves lapping at the shore and with a bit of luck the Tiki mask wild will bring you some huge winnings.

Hawaiian Treasure is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 25 fixed paylines. The reels are set against a view of flowers and fauna on the edge of a beach under clear blue skies. The high value symbols are theme related and include red and yellow flowers, a drum, a dark-haired girl, boats and a turtle.

Features

Wilds

The Tiki mask is the wild symbol and it can substitute for all the other symbols to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

The Tiki mask wild also acts as the scatter symbol and it is the key to triggering the free spins game.

Bonus Features

If you can land the Tiki mask bonus symbol on reels one, three and five simultaneously you will be rewarded with twelve free spins. Before they begin you will be asked to pick three masks from a total of five and the three symbols that you reveal will be the only ones that appear on the reels during the free spins. Thanks to this, it is far easier to land winning combinations and some big payouts.

Jackpot

Hawaiian Treasures offers a huge top payout of 1,000x for landing five of the dark-haired girl symbols along a payline. The turtle and boat symbols can both payout up to 500x while the drum and flower symbols can both payout up to 250x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×