المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Hologram Wilds Slots

Hologram Wilds

وصف اللعبة

اقتحم عالم المستقبل حيث يلتقي الخيال العلمي مع رموز السلوتس التقليدية. شاهد ما يظهر في عوارض الهولوغرام قبل كل حركة ، وبقليل من الحظ سيتم تغطية البكرات برموز wilds لمساعدتك في تحقيق مكاسب ضخمة.

Hologram Wilds عبارة عن ماكينة سلوت من تصميم Playtech مع 5 بكرات و 4 صفوف و 40 خط رهان ثابت. تم تصميم البكرات في الفضاء الخارجي مع الحفاظ على الرموز التقليدية ، مثل الكرز والكمثرى والسبعات ، على البكرات مع كل لفة.

 

Hologram Wilds

الخاصيات

Wilds

رمز wild في هذه اللعبة هوبكل بساطة كلمة ‘Wild'. يمكن بثها على بكرات في بداية كل لفة ويمكن أن تظهر مكدسة على كل بكرة. يحل رمز wild محل جميع الرموز ، باستثناء رمز scatter، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات فائزة وهو أيضا الرمز الأكثر قيمة.

Scatter

التاج القديم هو رمز scatter ويمكن أن يهبط على البكرات اثنين وثلاثة وأربعة. على الرغم من عدم وجود دفوعات scatter ، إلا أنه يشكل مفتاحًا لجولة المكافأة المحتملة.

 

خاصيات المكافآت

عندما يهبط رمز التاج scatter على البكرات اثنين ، ثلاثة وأربعة في وقت واحد يتم تشغيل اللفات المجانية. ستتم مكافأتك بخمسة لفات مجانية يتم فيها إضافة wild إضافي إلى البكرة  لمساعدتك في تشكيل مجموعات ذات قيمة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، من الممكن إعادة تدوير المزيد من اللفات المجانية لأجل غير مسمى من خلال تجميع المزيد من رموز scatters على البكرات.

الجاكبوت

Hologram Wilds  يقدم دفوعات ضخمة تصل إلى 1000ضعف، ويتم الفوز بها من خلال هبوط خمسة أنواع من رموز wild على خط رهان.  الرموز الأخرى جميعها تقدم دفعات كبيرة. يمكن للسبعات الذهبية دفع ما يصل إلى 400 ضعف ، يمكن للموز والخوخ والبطيخ دفع ما يصل إلى 250 ضعف ، ويمكن أن تدفع الكمثرى والعنب البري والتفاح والأناناس ما يصل إلى 150 ضعف ، في حين تصل قيمة رموز  الكرز والليمون إلى 100 ضعفًا.

×

RegisterLogin

Hologram Wilds Slots

Hologram Wilds

Hologram Wilds

Game Description

Enter into a futuristic world where science fiction meets traditional slots. Watch what appears in the hologram beams before each spin and with a bit of luck the reels will be covered in wilds to help you towards huge wins.

Hologram Wilds is a Playtech slot with 5 reels, 4 rows and 40 fixed paylines. The reels are set in outer space and the traditional symbols, such as cherries, pears and sevens, are beamed on to the reels with each spin.

Features

Wilds

There wild is simply the word ‘Wild'. They can be beamed onto the reels at the start of each spin and can appear stacked on each reel. The wild will substitute for all symbols, except the scatter, to help and form winning combinations and it is also the slot's most valuable symbol.

Scatter

The old crown is the scatter and it can land on reels two, three and four. While there are no scatter payouts available, they are the key to a potentially lucrative bonus round.

Bonus Features

When the crown scatter symbol lands on reels two, three and four simultaneously the free spins are triggered. You will be rewarded with five free spins during which there are extra wilds added to the reels to help you form high value combinations. Furthermore, it is possible to retrigger more free spins indefinitely by landing more scatters on the reels.

Jackpot

Hologram Wilds has a huge top payout of 1,000x up for grabs and it is won by landing five wilds across a payline. The other symbols all offer sizeable payouts. The golden sevens can payout up to 400x, the bananas, plums and watermelon can payout up to 250x, the pears, blueberries, apples and pineapples can payout up to 150x and the cherries and lemons can payout up to 100x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×