تسجيلسجل الدخول

Ice Cave

Ice Cave

Ice Cave

وصف اللعبة 

إذهب في رحلة استكشاف مخيفة مع الفايكنج وجنبا إلى جنب مع أصحابك قد تجد ثروات كبيرة. سوف تؤدي مكعبات الجليد والمطرقة إلى العديد من اللفات المجانية والمضاعفة التي تضمن لرحلتك نجاحًا باهرا. 

Ice Cave هي ماكينة سلوت من تصميم مؤسسة Playtech ذات 5 بكرات و 3 صفوف وقرابة 20 خط رهان. وقد صممت اللعبة على الأراضي الجليدية التي ينحدر منها الفايكنج من الخلف وراء الكواليس ، سوف تشاهد كهفًا جميلًا بلون الثلج الأزرق بينما على البكر ات هناك عدد من الفايكنج وحيواناتهم. على البكرات ستجد رموز قيمة عالية بما في ذلك الفايكنج من الذكور والإناث ، والذئب ، الغراب وسفينة. رموز القيمة المنخفضة هي مجموعة من كتابات الفايكينغ. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

يحتوي هذه اللعبة على اثنين من رموز Wild، وهي Ice Wild و Hammer Wild. كلاهما يمكن أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز. يمكن أن يهبط رمز Ice Wild على البكرات الثالثة والرابعة فيما يمكن أن يهبط رمز Hammer Wild على البكرة الثانية. 

Scatter 

لا تحتوي لعبة Ice Cave على أي رموز Scatter، بل إن رموز Wild هي وحدها مفتاح ميزات المكافآت. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

ميزة المكافأة الرئيسية مرتبطة برموز Wild. عندما يحل المكعب الجليدي على البكرات رقم ثلاثة أو أربعة يجمد في مكانه ويبقى هناك لكل اللفات اللاحقة. مما يساعد على تشكيل فوز يتم ضرب العائد في 3.  يختفي مكعب الجليد فقط عند سقوط رمز المطرقة على البكرة الثانية. يمنح The Hammer Wild أيضًا مضاعفًا بمقدار 3 أضعاف عندما يساعد على تكوين فوز. 

تحتوي اللعبة أيضًا على خيار Feature Bet. في حالة تشغيل ميزة " Feature Bet " ، فسيتم زيادة إجمالي حصتك بنسبة 50٪. ومع ذلك ، مع ميزة أن Ice Wilds يمكن أن يهبط أيضًا على البكرة الخامسة ، وهذا يمكن أن يساعدك في تشكيل مجموعات فائزة قيمة للغاية. 

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Ice Cave مكافأة ضخمة تبلغ 250 ضعفًا عند تجميع خمسة من رموز فايكنغ الذكور على البكرات. وبالطبع ، إذا وضعت أربعة رموز ورمز Wild ، فسيزيد العائد إلى 750 ضعفًا ، وسيكون هذا عائدًا كبيرًا بغض النظر عن المبلغ الذي تراهن عليه في كل لفة. كما تقدم الرموز الأخرى ذات القيمة المرتفعة عوائد كبيرة ، ويمكن لرموز الفايكنغ و الذئب أن تدفع ما يصل إلى 100 ضعف ، في حين يمكن للغراب و سفينة الفايكنغ أن تدفعا 75 مرة. 

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Ice Cave Slots

Ice Cave

Ice Cave

Game Description

Go exploring with the fearsome Vikings and together with your companions you may find great riches. The Ice and Hammer wilds will lead to numerous free spins and multipliers that will ensure your journey is a great success.

Ice Cave is a Playtech slot with 5 reels, 3 rows and up to 20 paylines. The game is based upon the icy territories that the Vikings hail from and behind the reels you will see a beautiful ice-blue cave while on the reels are a number of Vikings and their animals. On the reels are high value symbols including male and female Vikings, a wolf, a raven and a Viking longship. The low value symbols are a collection of Viking runes.

Features

Wilds

The slot has two wild symbols, an Ice Wild and a Hammer Wild. Both can substitute for all the other symbols to help and form winning combinations. The Ice Wild can land on the third and fourth reel and the Hammer Wild can land on the second reel.

Scatter

Ice Cave does not have any scatter symbols, rather the wild symbols are the key to the bonus features.

Bonus Features

The main bonus feature is linked to the wild symbols. Whenever the Ice Wild lands on reels three or four it will freeze in place on the reels and remain there for all subsequent spins. Whenever it helps to form a win the payout is multiplied by 3x. The frozen wilds are only removed when the Hammer Wild lands on the second reel. The Hammer Wild also awards a 3x multiplier when it helps to form a win.

The slot also has a Feature Bet option. If you turn on the Feature Bet your total stake per spin will be increased by 50%. However, with it switched on Ice Wilds can also land on the fifth reel and this can help you form extremely valuable winning combinations.

Jackpot

Ice Cave offers a huge top payout of 250x for landing five of the male Viking symbols on the reels. Of course, if you land four symbols and a wild symbol the payout will increase to an even more valuable 750x and this will be a significant payout regardless of how much you are betting per spin. The other high value symbols also offer large payouts, the female Viking and wolf symbols can payout up to 100x while the raven and Viking longship can both payout up to 75x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×