تسجيلسجل الدخول

Jackpot Bells Slots

Jackpot Bells

Jackpot Bells

وصف اللعبة

استمتع بساطة ماكينة السلوت التقليدية  ولكن مع بعض المكاسب الضخمة. على الرغم من أن اللعبة قد تبدو بسيطة ، إلا أن رمز  expanding wilds سيساعدك على تشكيل مجموعات ذات قيمة عالية ، ومع قليل من الحظ يمكنك الفوز بجوائز كبيرة متتالية.

Jackpot Bells عبارة عن ماكينو سلوت من تصميم Playtech مع 5 بكرات و 5 خطوط فرعية فقط. وتعتمد اللعبة على آلات فواكه كلاسيكية الطراز وتتميز برموز مثل الكرز والليمون والبرتقال والخوخ والعنب والبطيخ سبعة الحظ الحمراء.

الخاصيات

Wilds

رمز wild هو الجرس الذهبي ويمكن أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى لمساعدتك على تشكيل مجموعات الفوز. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما يحط على بكرة سوف تتوسع لملء جميع الخانات ونتيجة لذلك يمكن أن تهدي بعض المكاسب الضخمة.

Scatter

لا تملك Jackpot Bells رمز scatter.

 

خاصيات المكافآت

تمشيا مع موضوع آلة الفاكهة التقليدية ، ليس لدى Jackpot Bells العديد من ميزات المكافآت. المكافأة الحقيقية الوحيدة هي الرمز expanding wild ، والذي بالطبع يمكن أن يساعد كثيرا في تشكيل العديد من المجموعات الفائزة.

ومع ذلك ، ترتبط الفتحة بجاكوت تصاعدي ضخم,  ويتم الفوز به عبر الرمز wild. إذا تمكنت من الحصول على "الجرس الذهبي" على جميع البكرات الخمسة في آنٍ واحد ، فسوف تتسع لملء كل موضع على بكرات برموز wild و يصبح الجاكبوت من نصيبك.

الجاكبوت

بالإضافة إلى الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ، تقدم Jackpot Bells بعض العوائد الثابتة الضخمة. إذا تمكنت من الحصول على خمس سبعات حظ حمراء على خط رهان واحد ، فستفوز بـ 1500 ضعفًا. ويقدم البطيخ دفعات تصل إلى 250 ضعف ، ويمكن للعنب دفع ما يصل إلى 100 ضعف ، ويمكن أن تصل قيمة الخوخ إلى 60 ضعفًا ، و يدفع البرتقال قيمة تصل إلى 50 ضعفًا ، ويمكن أن يساوي الليمون ما يصل إلى 40 ضعفًا ، في حين تصل قيمة رموز الكرز إلى 30 ضعفًا.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Jackpot Bells Slots

Jackpot Bells

Jackpot Bells

Game Description

Enjoy the simplicity of a more traditional slot but with the chance of some huge winnings. While the game may appear simple, expanding wilds will help you form high value combinations and with a bit of luck you could win a huge progressive jackpot.

Jackpot Bells is a Playtech slot with 5 reels and just 5 paylines. The game is based upon old fashioned fruit machines and features symbols such as cherries, lemons, oranges, plums, grapes, watermelons and lucky red 7s.

Features

Wilds

The wild is the Golden Bell symbol and it can substitute for all the other symbols to help you form winning combinations. Furthermore, when it lands on a reel it will expand to fill all the positions and as a result it can produce some huge winnings.

Scatter

Jackpot Bells Doesn't have a scatter symbol.

Bonus Features

In keeping with the theme of a traditional fruit machine, Jackpot Bells does not have many bonus features. The only real bonus is the expanding wild symbol, which of course can a great help in forming numerous winning combinations.

However, the slot is linked to a huge progressive jackpot and it is won via the wild symbol. If you can land the Golden Bell on all five reels simultaneously they will expand to fill every position on the reels with wilds and the progressive jackpot it yours.

Jackpot

In addition to the progressive jackpot, Jackpot Bells offers some huge fixed payouts. If you can land five red 7s on a payline then you'll win 1,500x. The melons offer payouts of up to 250x, the grapes can payout up to 100x, the plums can payout up to 60x, the oranges can payout up to 50x, the lemons can payout up to 40x and the cherries can payout up to 30x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×