المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Jekyll & Hyde

Jekyll & Hyde

وصف اللعبة 

أدخل عالم دكتور جيكيل الغامض ، وعندما يتحول إلى شخصيته الثانية الشريرة ، يمكنك الاستفادة من نزول رموز الوايلد واللفات المجانية. 

Jekyll & Hyde عبارة عن لعبة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 25 خط ثابت ثابت. تم تصميم البكرات على جدار حجري مع دخان أخضر يغلف البكرات. وتشمل الرموز ذات القيمة العالية رجلاً يرتدي سترة أرجوانية ، وامرأة ترتدي فستاناً أحمر اللون ، وامرأة في ثوب أزرق ، وقبعة ، ومذكرة. 

Jekyll & Hyde

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

الدكتور جيكيل هو الرمز Wild ويمكن أن يهبط على البكرات عدد اثنان ، ثلاثة ، وأربعة. وإذا ساهم في تشكيل فوز ، فسوف يتوسع ليتحول إلى هايد ويحتل جميع المراكز على البكرات. 

Scatter 

الجرعة الخضراء هي رمز Scatter وهي المفتاح إلى اللفات المجانية. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

عندما تنزل ثلاثة أو أكثر من رموز سكاتر في أي مكان على البكرات تبدأ اللفات المجانية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين لعبتين مختلفتين مجانيتين. تقدم Jekyll Spins مضاعفًا متزايدًا في كل مرة ينتج فيها سكاتر على البكرة الخامسة. ستزيد من 1x إلى 2x إلى 3x وأخيراً 5x. يقدم Hyde Spins رموزًا إضافية. في كل مرة يسقط فيها رمز سكاتر على البكرة الخامسة ، يتحول أحد رموز الحروف إلى وايلد لبقية الجولة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لجميع الرموز الرئيسية أن تنزل في أي وقت. ومع ذلك ، في كل المباراتين في كل مرة يهبط فيها سكاتر على الجزء الخامس من وعاء الجرعة بجانب البكر ة يتم استهلاكها وتنتهي اللفات المجانية بعد أربعة دورات. 

إذا كنت ترغب في تسهيل تشغيل اللفات المجانية ، يمكنك تشغيل ميزة الرهان. فهو يضاعف الرهان الكلي الخاص بك ولعندما يكون على سكاتر يمكن أن يؤدي إلى لفات مجانية حتى عندما يكون موقف واحد فوق أو تحت البكرات. 

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Jekyll & Hyde ربحيات تصل إلى 1000ضعف عند تجميع خمسة من رموز الرجل على طول خط الرهان. وتستطيع المرأة باللون الأحمر والمرأة باللون الأزرق دفع ما يصل إلى 300 ضعف، في حين أن القبعة ، والمفكرة يمكنهما دفع ما يصل إلى 150 ضعفًا. 

×

RegisterLogin

Jekyll & Hyde Slots

Jekyll & Hyde

Jekyll & Hyde

Game Description

Enter the murky world of the doctor's research and as he undergoes a transformation you could benefit from expanding wilds and free spins.

Jekyll & Hyde is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 25 fixed paylines. The reels are set against a stone wall with green smoke wafting around the reels. The high value symbols include a man in a purple jacket, a woman in a red dress, a woman in a blue dress, a hat and cane, and a notebook.

Features

Wilds

Dr Jekyll is the wild symbol and can land on reels, two, three and four. If it will help to form a win he will expand to transform into Mr Hyde and occupy all positions on the reels.

Scatter

The green potion is the scatter symbol and is the key to the free spins.

Bonus Features

When three or more scatter symbols land anywhere on the reels the free spins begin. You can choose from two different free spins games. The Jekyll Spins offers an increasing multiplier each time that a scatter lands on the fifth reel. It will increase from 1x to 2x to 3x and finally 5x. The Hyde Spins offers extra wild symbols. Each time that a scatter symbol lands on the fifth reel one of the character symbols turns wild for the rest of the round. Furthermore, all standard symbols can land stacked. However, in both games each time that the scatter lands on the fifth reel part of the potion pot next to the reels is consumed and the free spins will end after four hits.

If you want to make it easier to trigger the free spins you can turn on the feature bet. It doubles your total bet but when on the scatters can trigger the free spins even when they are one position above or below the reels.

Jackpot

Jekyll & Hyde offers a top payout of 1000x for landing five of the male character symbols along a payline. The woman in red and the woman in blue can both payout up to 300x, while the hat and cane, and the notebook can both payout up to 150x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×