تسجيلسجل الدخول

Juicy Booty Slots

Juicy Booty

Juicy Booty

وصف اللعبة

أبحر على سفينة القراصنة  ودع  القبطان يرشدك إلى مجموعات الفوز الضخمة ، اللفات الحرة ، والجوائز مالية ومع قليل من الحظ احصل على مفاتيح جائز الجاكبوت التصاعدي الضخمة.

Juicy Booty هي لعبة Playtech مع 5 بكرات و 3 صفوف و 25 خط رهان ثابت. تم تصميم اللعبة على سفينة القراصنة كاملة مع المدافع والكنز ، مع قبطان السفينة على يمين البكرات. تتضمن الرموز جمجمة ، تلسكوب ، بوصلة وخطاف ، في حين أن رموز القيمة المنخفضة هي قطع مختلفة من الفاكهة.

الخاصيات

Wilds

الرمز wild هو شعار اللعبة ويمكن أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء الرموز scatter ، للمساعدة في تشكيل المجموعات الفائزة.

Scatter

هناك نوعان من رموز scatter ، برميل البارود ومسدس. على الرغم من عدم تقديم الدفوعات ، إلا أنهما يؤديان إلى ميزات مكافأة محتملة مربحة.

خاصيات المكافآت

في أي وقت أثناء تشغيل ميزة Fruit Slice قد يبدأ القبطان إلى استخدام القصاصة الخاصة به لتقطيع رموز الثمرة إلى أجزاء. ونتيجة لذلك ، من الممكن إنشاء مجموعات فائزة تتكون من ما يصل إلى خمسة عشر رمزًا.

عندما تجتمع ثلاثة ، أربعة أو خمسة من براميل البارود scatter على البكرات سوف تفوز ب 5-10 ، 10-20 أو 20-50 لفة مجانية على التوالي. يتم تحديد الرقم من خلال النقر على واحد من البراميل التي تكشف بعد ذلك عدد اللفات التي فزت بها. أثناء اللفات ، توجد رموز الفاكهة فقط على البكرات وهناك رمز صندوق خاص. عندما ينزل يقوم القبطان بتدميره بنيران المدافع ليكشف عن ثلاثة رموز فاكهة متطابقة.

إذا هبطت رموز المسدس scatter على البكرات واحد ، ثلاثة وخمسة في وقت واحد تبدأ مكافأة تبادل لاطلاق النار الفاكهة. تحتاج إلى إطلاق النار على الفاكهةالتي تحلق عبر الشاشة للكشف عن الجوائز النقدية. تستمر اللعبة حتى تصل إلى عشرة أهداف. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا وجدت مفتاحًا ذهبيًا ، فستتلقى طلقة إضافية وإذا وجدت ثلاثة مفاتيح ، فستحصل على الجاكبوت التقدمي الضخم.

الجاكبوت

يقدم Juicy Booty جائزة جاكبوت تنمو باستمرار و تتصاعد قيمتها دون توقف إلى غاية نزولها عبر تبادل غطلاق النار بالفواكه Fruit Shoot Bonus .  هناك أيضا دفوعات كبيرة ثابتة لقنصها. يمكن أن تصل قيمة الرمز wild إلى 10،000 ضعف ، ويمكن أن تدفع الجمجمة ما يصل إلى 5000 ضعف ، والتلسكوب يصل إلى 1000x ، والبوصلة حتى 200x ، والخطاف يصل إلى 100x. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لرموز الثمار دفع مبالغ ضخمة عندما تكون ميزة Fruit Slice نشطة.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Juicy Booty Slots

Juicy Booty

Juicy Booty

Game Description

Set sail on a pirate ship and you let the captain guide you to huge winning combinations, free spins, cash prizes and with a bit of luck the keys to a huge progressive jackpot.

Juicy Booty is a Playtech slot with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed paylines. The game is set on a pirate ship complete with cannons and treasure, with the ship's captain to the right of the reels. The symbols include a skull, a telescope, a compass and a pirate's hook while the lower value symbols are various pieces of fruit.

Features

Wilds

The wild symbol is the game's logo and it can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter symbols, to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

There are two scatter symbols, a gunpowder barrel and a pistol. While neither offer payouts, they both trigger potentially lucrative bonus features.

Bonus Features

At any point while playing the Fruit Slice feature may trigger and the pirate captain will use his cutlass to slice the fruit symbols into pieces. As a result, it is possible to create winning combinations of up to fifteen symbols.

When three, four or five of the gunpowder barrel scatter symbols land on the reels you will win 5-10, 10-20 or 20-50 free spins respectively. The exact number is determined by clicking on one of the barrels that then reveals how many spins you have won. During the spins, only the fruit symbols are on the reels and there is a special crate symbol. When the crate lands the captain destroys it with cannon fire and it will reveal up to three matching fruit symbols.

If you land the pistol scatter symbols on reels one, three and five simultaneously the Fruit Shoot Bonus begins. You need to shoot at the fruit flying across the screen to reveal cash prizes. The game continues until you have hit ten targets. Furthermore, if you find a golden key you will receive an extra shot and if you find three keys you win the progressive jackpot.

Jackpot

Juicy Booty offers an ever-growing progressive jackpot that can be won in the Fruit Shoot Bonus game. There are also large fixed payouts up for grabs. The wild can payout up to 10,000x, the skull can payout up to 5,000x, the telescope up to 1,000x, the compass up to 200x, and the hook up to 100x. Furthermore, the fruit symbols can payout huge amounts when the Fruit Slice feature is active.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×