تسجيلسجل الدخول

Jungle Trouble Slots

Jungle Trouble

Jungle Trouble

وصف اللعبة

اتجه إلى عمق الغابة وضع مهاراتك في البقاء على قيد الحياة على المحك. سوف تجد مزيجا من الحيوانات الصديقة الشرسة ، ولكن ابق عينيك على جوز الهند لأنه بالإضافة إلى توفير القوت ، فإنها سوف يسمح أيضا بمضاعفة أرباحك ، و يهديك لفات حرة.

Jungle Trouble هي لعبة من Playtech مع 5 بكرات و 3 صفوف و 15 خط رهان ثابت. وراء بكرات يمكنك أن ترى أوراق  شجر الغابة السميكة في حين يتم عرض الرموز نفسها على هيكل خشبي بدائي. الرموز ذات القيمة العالية ترتبط بالموضوع وتشمل النمور والفيلة والتماسيح والببغاوات والضفادع.

الخاصيات

Wilds

القرد هو الرمز wild. يمكن أن يهبط على البكرات 2 و 3 و 4 ، وهو يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء scatter ، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات فائزة.

Scatter

جوز الهند هو رمز scatter. في حين أن السلوت لا تقدم أي دفعات scatter ، الرمز هو المفتاح لميزتين إضافيتين مربحتين.

 

خاصيات المكافآت

عندما يهبط رمز scatter على ثلاث بكرات متوسطة ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى إطلاق مضاعف 2x في الجزء العلوي من تلك البكرة. كل scatter لاحق على تلك البكرة سيزيد المضاعف بمقدار 1x  بحد أقصى 5 أضعاف. إذا كان نزل  رمز wild  على تلك البكرة ، وساعد على تشكيل فوز ، فسوف يسقط مضاعف جوز الهند ويضاعف قيمة الربحية.

عندما تهبط ثلاثة أو أربعة أو خمسة رموز scatter  على البكرات تحصل على 10 أو 15 أو 30 لفة على التوالي. لديك ثلاث ألعاب للفات المجانية لتختار من بينها.  تتيح ألعاب Multiplier Free Spins بمضاعفة جوز الهند حتى 10 أضعاف. تقوم ألعاب High Win Free Games   بإزالة جميع رموز القيمة المنخفضة من البكرات. ترى ألعاب Nudging Wild Free أي رمز wild يهبط على البكرات تحرك مكانًا واحدًا مع كل دوران وتنتقل اللفات المجانية إلى أسفل بينما تكون رموز  wild على البكرات.  علاوة على ذلك ، يهبط اثنان أو أكثر من رموز scatter خلال أي لعبة مجانية من اللفات المجانية ، ويمنح دورات مجانية إضافية.

الجاكبوت

تقدم لعبة Jungle Trouble دفوعة كبيرة جدًا بقيمة 1000أضعاف عند تجميع خمسة من رموز القرود على خط رهان.  و يساوي رمز الفيل ما يصل إلى 750 ضعفًا ، ويمكن أن يحقق التمساح ما يصل إلى 500 ضعف ، في حين  يدفع الببغاء ما يصل إلى 300 ضعفًا , أما الضفدع فيدفع 200 ضعفًا.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Jungle Trouble Slots

Jungle Trouble

Jungle Trouble

Game Description

Head deep into the jungle and put your survival skills to the test. You will find a mixture of friendly and fierce animals, but keep your eye out for the coconuts as in addition to providing sustenance, they will also award multipliers, free spins and more.

Jungle Trouble is a Playtech slot with 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 fixed paylines. Behind the reels you can see the thick jungle foliage while the symbols themselves are displayed on a primitive wooden structure. The high value symbols are theme related and include tigers, elephants, alligators, parrots and frogs.

Features

Wilds

The monkey is the wild symbol. He can land on reels 2, 3 and 4 and will substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter, to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

The coconut is the scatter symbol. While the slot does not offer any scatter payouts, the symbol is key to two lucrative bonus features.

Bonus Features

When the scatter symbol lands on the middle three reels it will create a 2x multiplier at the top of that reel. Each subsequent scatter on that reel will increase the multiplier by 1x up to a maximum of 5x. If a wild symbol then lands on that reel and helps to form a win the coconut multiplier will fall down and multiply the win.

When three, four or five scatter symbols land on the reels you are awarded 10, 15 or 30 free spins respectively. There are three free spins games for you to choose from. The Multiplier Free Spins allows coconut multipliers of up to 10x. The High Win Free Games removes all the lower value symbols from the reels. The Nudging Wild Free Games sees any wilds that land on the reels nudge down one place with each spin and the free spins count down pauses while wilds are on the reels. Furthermore, landing two or more scatter symbols during any free spins game awards extra free spins.

Jackpot

Jungle Trouble offers a huge top payout of 1,000x for landing five of the monkey symbols across a payline. The elephant symbol can payout up to 750x, the alligator can payout up to 500x, the parrot can payout up to 300x and the frog can payout up to 200x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×