تسجيلسجل الدخول

Miss Fortune

Miss Fortune

Miss Fortune

وصف اللعبة 

انظم إلى ساحرة الحظ الفاتنة وحيواناتها, وسوف يساعدونك في الحصول على بعض الانتصارات الضخمة بمساعدة أجهزة خاصة ، وهدايا من اللفات المجانية. 

Miss Fortune هي لعبة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 25 خط رهان ثابت. يمكنك أن ترى ساحرة الثروة على يسار البكرات بينما في الخلفية هناك مبنى حجري قديم. وتشمل الرموز ملكة ساحرة الحظ ، بومة، ضفدع ، وساعة رملية زرقاء متوهجة وجرعة سحرية خضراء. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

الكرة البلورية هي رمز Wild ويمكن أن تحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رموز Scatter والمكافأة ، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز. 

Scatter 

رمز Scatter هو شعار اللعبة. و يقدم دفعات ربح تصل إلى 100 ضعف الرهان الكلي للفة ويؤدي إلى اللفات المجانية. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

في كل مرة يسقط فيها رمز الكرة البلورية على البكرات دون أن يساهم في الفوز ، ستقوم ساحرة الحظ بتوجيه عصا لها ووضعها في إحدى المساحات في أعلى الزاوية اليسرى. عندما تكون جميع المساحات ممتلئة ، ستحصل على لفات مجانية مع رموز الوايلد الموجود على البكرات. 

عندما ترتفع رموز السكاتر وهي شعار اللعبة في أي مكان في أول أربعة بكرات ، يزداد الرقم الموجود في الركن العلوي الأيسر بمقدار واحد. هذا هو العدد الإضافي من اللفات المجانية التي تُمنح عندما يتم تشغيل اللفات الحرة. 

يتم تشغيل الدورات الحرة عن طريق هبوط ثلاثة من رموز سكاتر في أي مكان على البكرات. سوف تتلقى سبع لفات بإضافة إلى الرقم في الزاوية اليمنى. تبدأ اللفات بمضاعف 2x  ويزداد بمقدار 1x  كحد أقصى 10x  مع كل لفة غير رابحة. 

إذا جمعت رمز التنين الصغير على البكرات عدد واحدة ، ثلاثة وخمسة في نفس الوقت تبدأ مكافأة Teacher's Pet Bonus. سوف تتلقى عشرة اختيارات من الخزائن المعروضة وتحتاج إلى العثور على أكبر عدد ممكن من التنانين لأكبر عائد. 

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Miss Fortune مكافأة ضخمة تبلغ 5000 ضعف لتجميع خمسة رموز للكرة البلورية على طول خط الرهان. ساحرة الحظ يمكن أن تصل إلى 500 ضعف ، ويمكن أن تدفع البومة ما يصل إلى 300 مرة ، ويمكن أن يدفع الضفدع 200 ضعف، ويمكن أن تسدد  لساعة الرملية الوهاجة والجرعة ما يصل إلى 150 مرة.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardTrustlyGLISecurity and Fair GamingPlaytechGibGambling CommissionGamecare
×

RegisterLogin

Miss Fortune Slots

Miss Fortune

Miss Fortune

Game Description

Join Miss Fortune and her animals in their world of magic. They will help you secure some huge wins with the help of special respins, loads of free spins and a lucrative picking game.

Miss Fortune is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 25 fixed paylines. You can see Miss Fortune herself to the left of the reels while in the background there is an old stone building. The symbols include Miss Fortune, her owl, a frog, a glowing blue egg timer and a green potion.

Features

Wilds

The crystal ball is the wild symbol and it can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter and bonus symbols, to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is the game's logo; it offers scatter payouts of up to 100x the total bet for a spin and it triggers the free spins.

Bonus Features

Every time that the wild symbol lands on the reels but doesn't contribute to a win Miss Fortune will wave her wand and put it in one of the spaces at the top left-hand corner. When all the spaces are full you receive a free respin with the wilds placed back on the reels.

Whenever two scatter symbols land anywhere on the first four reels the number in the top right-hand corner increases by one. This is the extra number of free spins awarded when the free spins game is triggered.

The free spins are triggered by landing three of the Miss Fortune scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. You will receive seven spins plus the number from the right-hand corner. The spins begin with a 2x multiplier and this increases by 1x up to a maximum of 10x with each non-winning spin.

If you land the baby dragon symbol on reels one, three and five simultaneously the Teacher's Pet Bonus begins. You receive ten picks from the lockers on display and need to find as many dragons as possible for the biggest payout.

Jackpot

Miss Fortune has a huge top payout of 5,000x for landing five wild symbols along a payline. Miss fortune herself can payout up to 500x, the owl can payout up to 300x, the frog can payout up to 200x, and the egg timer and potion can both payout up to 150x.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×