المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Murder Mystery Slots

Murder Mystery

وصف اللعبة

سافر للزمن القديم  في الوقت المناسب للمشاركة في حل ألعاز جرائم القتل في الريف الإنجليزي في العصر الفيكتوري الكلاسيكي. عندما تساعد المحقق في العثور على أدلة لحل الجريمة ، سوف يكافئك ببونيس ضخم  ومكافآت كبيرة.
Murder Mystery  عبارة عن ماكينة سلوت 5 بكرات مع 4 صفوف و 40 خط ثابت ثابت. يتم وضع البكرات أمام سياج خلفه يوجد متنزه وقصر ريفي إنكليزي قديم. هناك ستة رموز عالية القيمة ، ثلاث شخصيات: شابة ، امرأة مسنة ورجل ، وثلاثة أسلحة قتل: مسدس وسكين وزجاجة من السم.

Murder Mystery

الخاصيات

Wilds

هناك رمز "Wild" ذهبي. يمكن أن يحط على جميع البكرات ، وهو يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رمز scatter ، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز.

Scatter

المحقق هو رمز scatter وهو المفتاح لصندوق المكافآت في اللعبة.

خاصيات المكافآت

في أي لفة ، يمكن أن تبدأ ميزة Murder Spins .هناك نوعان من هذه اللفات ، Weapon Spin ، و Murderer Spin. بالنسبة ل Weapon Spin  يتم الكشف عن سلاح الجريمة حيث تضاف اثني عشر رمز استفهام   ‘?’ إلى البكرات ، ثم تتحول إلى سلاح الجريمة لتشكل فوز مضمون. في لفة Murderer Spin ، يتم الكشف عن القاتل حيث يتم إضافة 12 رمز استفهام ‘?’ إلى البكرات قبل تحويلها إلى رمز القاتل لتحقيق فوز مضمون.
عندما تحصلعلى الأقل على ثلاثة رموز للمحقق ، يتم تخييرك بين أربعة خيارات,  لأربعة مكافآت ، Wild Spins, Reveal Spins, Clue Hunt و Multi Spins .تطعيم لفات Wild Spins بثلاث أو أربع أو خمس scatters يمنح 12 أو 16 أو 25 لفة مجانية  على التوالي حيث تتم إضافة رمزين wild إلى البكر تين عدد واحد و ثلاثة مع كل لفة. يؤدي تطعيم Reveal Spins بثلاث أو أربع أو خمس scatters إلى الحصول على 6 أو 8 أو 12 لفة على التوالي ، حيث يتم إضافة ما يصل إلى 12 رمز استفهام ‘?’ إلى البكرات مع كل لفة ، ثم تتحول إلى رموز متطابقة. مكافأة Clue Hunt هي لعبة اختيار تحتاج فيها للبحث عن سلاح الجريمة في الحديقة للفوز بجوائز نقدية. تطعيم  Multi Spins  بثلاثة أو أربعة أو خمسة scatters يمنح 12 أو 16 أو 25 لفة مجانية على التوالي. تأتي اللفات مع مضاعف 3x  ويمكن تشغيل Murderer Spin  على أي لفة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استهداف ال  Multi Spins  عن طريق هبوط اثنين أو أكثر من رموز scatter الإضافية.

الجاكبوت

يقدم Murder Mystery عوائد عالية تبلغ 750 x للحصول على خمسة رموز wild. يمكن لرمز المرأة الشابة أن يدفع ما يصل إلى 500 ضعف ، بينما تربح عن طريق رمز المرأة العجوز ما يصل إلى 400 ضعف ، في حين تكون مرابيح رمز الرجل في حدود 300 ضعف ، أما البندقية والسكين والسم فتدفع هذه الرموز الثلاثة ما يصل إلى 150ضعف.

×

RegisterLogin

Murder Mystery Slots

Murder Mystery

Murder Mystery

Game Description

Travel back in time to a classic Victorian murder mystery set in the English countryside. As you help the detective find clues to solve the crime, he will reward you with bonus features and huge payouts.

Murder Mystery is a 5 reel slot with 4 rows and 40 fixed paylines. The reels are set in front of a fence behind which lies a park and an old English countryside manor. There are six high value symbols, three characters: a young woman, an older woman and a man, and three murder weapons: a gun, a knife and a bottle of poison.

Features

Wilds

There is a gold ‘Wild’ symbol. It can land stacked on all the reels and will substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter symbol, to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

The detective is the scatter symbol and is the key to the slot’s bonus features.

Bonus Features

On any spin the Murder Spins feature can begin. There are two kinds of Murder Spins, the Weapon Spin and the Murderer Spin. On a Weapon Spin a murder weapon is revealed and up to twelve special ‘?’ symbols are added to the reels, they then transform into the murder weapon to form a guaranteed win. On a Murderer Spin the murderer is revealed and then up to twelve ‘?’ symbols are added to the reels before transforming into the murderer symbol to create a guaranteed win.

When at least three detective symbols land on the reels you are presented the choice of four bonus features, Wild Spins, Reveal Spins, Clue Hunt and Multi Spins. Triggering the Wild Spins with three, four or five scatters awards 12, 16 or 25 free spins respectively during which two wild symbols are added to reels one to three with each spin. Triggering the Reveal Spins with three, four or five scatters awards 6, 8 or 12 free spins respectively during which up to twelve ‘?’ symbols are added to the reels with each spin and then transform into matching symbols. The Clue Hunt bonus is a picking game in which you need to search for the murder weapon in the garden to win cash prizes. Triggering the Multi Spins with three, four or five scatters awards 12, 16 or 25 free spins respectively. The spins come with a 3x multiplier and the Murderer Spin can be triggered on any spin. Furthermore, the Multi Spins can be retriggered by landing two or more extra scatter symbols.

Jackpot

Murder Mystery offers a top payout of 750x for landing five wild symbols. The young woman can payout up to 500x, the old woman can payout up to 400x, the man can payout up to 300x, and the gun, knife and poison can all payout up to 150x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×