المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Neon Life

Neon Life

وصف اللعبة 

أغمر نفسك في أضواء من فيجاس ، واستمتع بأجواء عاصمة الألعاب العالمية بفضل اللفات المجانية مع مضاعفات ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على المرابيح الضخمة في ضربة حظ واحدة. 

Neon Life عبارة عن لعبة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 243 طريقة للفوز. خلف البكرات يمكنك رؤية مدينة لاس فيغاس الشهيرة ليلا مع إضاءة النيون في حين تشمل الرموز لعب الورق والساقين والسيارة وكؤوس الكوكتيل وطائر الفلامنكو. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

رمز "Wild" هو النيون الذي يمكن أن يهبط على البكرات عدد اثنان ، ثلاثة ، وأربعة. و يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء Scatter ، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات فائزة. 

Scatter 

إن رمز Scatter هو شجرة نخيل من النيون ، ورغم أنه لا يمنح أي هدايا ، فإنه مفتاح ميزة المكافأة الرئيسية. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

كلما نزلت التشكيلة الرابحة على البكرات سوف تختفي جميع الرموز غير الفائزة. هذا يعني أن الرموز الفائزة ستنزل إلى أسفل البكرات ويمكن أن تسقط المزيد من الرموز من أعلى ، ونأمل أن تشكل فوزًا آخر. ستستمر العملية حتى يتم تشكيل المزيد من الانتصارات. 

يتم تشغيل اللفات المجانية عن طريق الحصول على الأقل على خمسة من رموز Scatter على البكرات. هبوط خمس أو ست أو سبع أو ثماني أو تسع أو عشرة يوزع جوائز 7 أو 10 أو 12 أو 15 أو 20 أو 25 لفات على التوالي. أثناء اللفات المجانية ، تظل ميزة بكرات الانهيار نشطة وستحصل على مضاعف مع كل فوز متتالي. ثلاثة انتصارات في صف واحد تمنح مضاعف 2x ، وخمسة انتصارات ستهديك جوائز بمضاعف 3x أما سبعة انتصارات فستعطيك جوائز بمضاعف 5 أضعاف. 

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Neon Life أرباح عالية جدا تصل إلى 100 ضعف لهبوط خمسة من رموز بطاقات اللعب على طول البكرات. يمكن للساقين ورموز السيارات دفع ما يصل إلى 50 ضعفًا بينما يمكن للزجاج وطائر الفلامنكو دفع مرابيح تصل إلى 30 ضعفًا. 

Neon Life
×

RegisterLogin

Neon Life Slots

Neon Life

Neon Life

Game Description

Immersive yourself in the lights of Vegas, take a walk along the famous strip and thanks to the exploding reels and the free spins complete with multipliers, you could hit some huge wins.

Neon Life is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 243 ways to win. Behind the reels you can see the famous Las Vegas strip complete with its neon lighting while the symbols include playing cards, legs, a car, cocktail glasses and a flamingo.

Features

Wilds

There is a neon ‘Wild' symbol that can land on reels, two, three and four. It will substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter, to help and form winning combinations.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is a neon palm tree and while it does not award any scatter payouts, it is the key to the main bonus feature.

Bonus Features

Whenever a winning combination lands on the reels all of the non-winning symbols will disappear. This means that the winning symbols will then drop to the bottom of the reels and more symbols can fall from above and hopefully form another win. The process will continue until no more wins are formed.

The free spins are triggered by landing at least five scatter symbols on the reels. Landing five, six, seven, eight, nine or ten scatters awards 7, 10, 12, 15, 20 or 25 free spins respectively. During the free spins the collapsing reels feature is still active and you will receive a multiplier with each successive win. Three wins in a row awards a 2x multiplier, five wins awards a 3x multiplier and seven wins awards a 5x multiplier.

Jackpot

Neon Life offers a top payout of 100x for landing five of the playing card symbols along the reels. The legs and car symbols can both payout up to 50x while the glass and flamingo can both payout up to 30x.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×