المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

فتحات

Nian Nian You Yu

وصف اللعبة 

قم برحلة إلى المعبد الشرقي حيث تقام الإحتفالات بالتنانين والطعام اللذيذ والألعاب النارية. مع قليل من الحظ ستغادر مع واحدة من جوائز الجاكبوت التصاعدي. 

Nian Nian You Yu هي ماكينة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 9 خطوط رهان ثابتة. رغم محدودية خطوط الرهان ، فإنها سوف تدفع مرابيح في كلا الاتجاهين. تم تصميم البكرات على جانب المعبد التقليدي مع الألعاب النارية تزين سماء المنطقة. جميع رموز اللعبة ذات صلة وتشمل الموضوعات الصينية ، والزهور ، والفانوس ، والمفرقعات النارية ، وأنواع مختلفة من الطعام ، وطاولة ، وبعض الفاكهة واثنين من تنانين الاستعراضية. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

سمكة كوي الحمراء هي رمز Wild. يمكن أن تحل محل جميع الرموز وستضاعف العوائد عندما تساهم في تحقيق الفوز. 

Scatter 

رمز Scatter هو مجموعة من أربعة أحرف صينية ويقدم دفعات تصل إلى 100 ضعف الرهان الإجمالي للفة. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

ميزة المكافأة الرئيسية للفتحة هي لعبة Dragon Jackpot. تمنحك اللعبة فرصة الفوز بواحدة من الجوائز الجاكبوت الأربعة المتتالية ويمكنها البدء في أي نقطة أثناء اللعب. أفضل ما في الأمر ، بمجرد أن تبدأ ، تضمن لنفسك الفوز بواحدة من الجوائز. 

في اللعبة تحتاج إلى تدوير عجلة الحظ التي لديها شرائح ملونة مختلفة. كل لون يمثل واحدة من الجوائز و يمكنك الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى اذا هبط نفس اللون ثلاث مرات متتالية.  

الجاكبوت 

يقدم لك Nian Nian You Yu عائدًا أعلى يبلغ 10،000x إذا كان بإمكانك تجميع خمسة تنانين أرجوانية على خط رهان.  يمكن أن يدفع التنين الثاني ما يصل إلى 5000 مرة ، ويمكن أن تصل قيمة الفواكه والجدول إلى 1000 ضعفًا ، ويمكن أن تدفع مجموعتي الطعام ما يصل إلى 300 ضعفًا ، ويمكن أن يدفع الفانوس والألعاب النارية ما يصل إلى 200 ضعفًا ، ويمكن للشخصيات والزهور الصينية دفع ما يصل إلى إلى 50 ضعفًا. 

Nian Nian You Yu
×

RegisterLogin

Nian Nian You Yu Slots

Nian Nian You Yu

Nian Nian You Yu

Game Description

Take a trip to an oriental temple where a celebration involving dragons, delicious food and fireworks is taking place. With a bit of luck you'll leave the party with one of four progressive jackpots.

Nian Nian You Yu is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 9 fixed paylines. While this is not many paylines, they will payout in both directions. The reels are set on the side of a traditional temple with fireworks exploding overhead. All the slot's symbols are theme related and include Chinese characters, flowers, a lantern, firecrackers, different types of food, a table, some fruit and two ornamental dragons.

Features

Wilds

The red koi fish is the wild symbol. It can substitute for all the symbols and it will double payouts when it contributes to a win.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is a group of four Chinese characters and it offers payouts of up to 100x the total bet for the spin.

Bonus Features

The slot's main bonus feature is the Dragon Jackpot game. The game gives you the chance to win one of four progressive jackpots and it can begin any point while playing. Best of all, once it starts you are guaranteed to win one of the jackpots.

In the game you need to spin a wheel of fortune that has different coloured segments. Each colour represents one of the jackpots and you win the corresponding jackpot once you have landed on the same colour three times.

Jackpot

Nian Nian You Yu offers a top payout of 10,000x if you can land five purple dragons across a payline. The second dragon can payout up to 5,000x, the fruit and table can payout up to 1,000x, the two food dishes can payout up to 300x, the lantern and firecrackers can payout up to 200x, and the Chinese characters and flowers can payout up to 50x.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×