المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

ماكينة RoboCop

RoboCop

Game Description

Take a trip to Delta City and meet Alex Murphy, otherwise known as RoboCop™, Officer Anne Lewis, Dick Jones and more. As you help Robocop he can reward you with random bonuses and if you find enough police badges you'll have the choice of a number of lucrative bonus features.

RoboCop™ is a Playtech slot with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed paylines. The game is of course based upon the 1987 film with the Delta City skyline visible behind the reels and your favourite characters on them.

RoboCop

وصف اللعبة

قم برحلة إلى دلتا سيتي وقابل أليكس مورفي ، والمعروف باسم روبوكوب ، والضابط آني لويس ، وديك جونز وآخرون من شخصيات الفيلم الشهير. أثناء مساعدتك Robocop يمكن أن يكافئك بمكافآت عشوائية وإذا وجدت شارات شرطة كافية سيكون لديك سيتوفر لك الخيار من باقة من المكافآت المجزية.

Robocop هي ماكينة سلوت من إنتاج Playtech مع 5 بكرات و 3 صفوف و 25 خط ثابت. وقد تم تصميم اللعبة على أساس فيلم عام 1987 مع معالم مدينة دلتا وراء البكرات والشخصيات المفضلة لديك عليها.

الخاصيات

Wilds

هناك رمز "Wild" أحمر كبير يمكن أن يحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى باستثناء شارة شارة روبوكوب بشرطة ديترويت للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الربح. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر بعض من أكبر مرابيح السلوت.

Scatter

Scatter هو شارة روبوكوب بشرطة ديترويت , ويمكن أن تهبط على بكرات واحد ، ثلاثة وخمسة. على الرغم من أنها لا تقدم أي دفوعات ، إلا أنها تعد مفتاح المكافأة الرئيسية في اللعبة.

ملامح المكافأة

أثناء اللعب في اللعبة الأساسية ، هناك أربع مكافآت يمكن تشغيلها عشوائياً, و يمكن أن تخرج مع أي لفة. فمع Shootout Spin The, سوف رمز ترى رموز Wilds يتم إطلاقها من بندقية على البكرات. تضيف ميزة The Robot Attack Spin رمزًا خاصًا كبيرًا ED-209 إلى البكرات. كما تضيف ميزة Line-Up Spin مضاعفين مختلفين لكل خط كسب فائز. وأخيرًا ، ستتمكن خلال ميزة OCP Bonus من الدخول إلى مكاتب OCP واختيار رموز من نفس النوع للفوز بجوائز نقدية.

عندما يظهر scatter مبعثر على البكرات واحد ، ثلاثة وخمسة في وقت واحد يمكنك الوصول إلى قائمة الميزة. هنا لديك الاختيار من بين أربع مكافأت. تمنح The Shootout Free Games عشر لفات مجانية برموز Wildsعشوائية مضافة على كل لفة. تمنح Robot Attack Free Games 5 دورات مجانية مع مع رمز ED-209 الكبير المضاف إلى البكرات 2 و 3 و 4 في كل لفة. تقدم لك Line-Up Free Games 15 لفة مجانية مع 2 مضاعفات مطبقة على كل فوز. تأخذك ميزة OCP Mega Bonus داخل مكاتب OCP حيث يمكنك اختيار الشخصيات إلى أن يكون لديك ثلاثة متشابهة مع أربعة مستويات مختلفة من الجوائز. عند اكتمال أحد المستويات ، ستفوز بالجائزة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، سوف تمنحك رموز , wild فرصة مضاعفًة تصل إلى 5 أضعاف في هذه اللعبة.

الجاكبوت

Robocop يقدم عوائد ضخمة من 2,500x عند الحصول على خمسة من رموز wild على طول خط الرهان. يقدم رمز روبوكوب دفعات تصل إلى 1،00 ضعف في حين أن رمز الموظفة آن لويس يمكنه دفع ما يصل إلى 750 ضعف، ويمكن أن يدفع ديك جونس ما يصل إلى 500 ضعف. يمكن للسلاح وسيارة الشرطة دفع ما يصل إلى 250x و 100 x على التوالي.

×

RegisterLogin

RoboCop™ Slots

RoboCop™

RoboCop™

Game Description

Take a trip to Delta City and meet Alex Murphy, otherwise known as RoboCop™, Officer Anne Lewis, Dick Jones and more. As you help Robocop he can reward you with random bonuses and if you find enough police badges you'll have the choice of a number of lucrative bonus features.

RoboCop™ is a Playtech slot with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed paylines. The game is of coursed based upon the 1987 film with the Delta City skyline visible behind the reels and your favourite characters on them.

Features

Wilds

There is a large red ‘Wild' symbol that can substitute for all the other symbols except the Robocop Detroit Police badge to help and form wining combinations. Furthermore, it offers some of the slot's largest payouts.

Scatter

The scatter is the RoboCop™ Detroit Police badge and it can land on reels one, three and five. While it doesn't offer any payouts it is the key to the game's main bonus features.

Bonus Features

While playing the base game there are four randomly triggered bonuses that can begin with any spin. The Shootout Spin feature sees wilds fired from a gun on to the reels. The Robot Attack Spin feature adds a special large ED-209 wild symbol to the reels. The Line-Up Spin feature adds two different multipliers to each winning payline. Finally, the OCP Bonus feature sees you enter the OCP offices and pick symbols of the same kind to win cash prizes.

When the scatter lands on reels one, three and five simultaneously you access the feature menu. Here you have the choice of four bonus features. The Shootout Free Games awards ten free spins with random wilds added on each spin. The Robot Attack Free Games awards 5 free spins with the large ED-209 wilds added to reels 2, 3 and 4 on each spin. The Line-Up Free Games awards 15 free spins with 2 multipliers applied to every win. The OCP Mega Bonus feature takes you inside the OCP offices where you can pick characters until you have three of the same with four different prize levels on offer. When one of the levels is complete, you win its prize. Furthermore, wild symbols will award a multiplier of up to 5x in this game.

Jackpot

RoboCop™ offers a huge top payout of 2,500x for landing five of the wild symbols along a payline. The RoboCop™ symbol offers payouts of up to 1,00x while Officer Anne Lewis can payout up to 750x and Dick Jones can payout up to 500x. The gun and the police car can payout up to 250x and 100x respectively.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×