المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

The Eye Of Ra

The Eye Of Ra

وصف اللعبة 

انطلق في مغامرة البحث عن الكنوز المصرية المفقودة وسيساعدك عالم الآثار الشجاع دايف في كامل المغامرة مع توسيع رموز Wild وتشكيلة المكافآت متعددة المراحل. 

Daring Dave & The Eye of Ra هي لعبة مكونة من 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 20 خط ثابت. فوق البكرات يمكنك أن ترى الصحراء كاملة مع الأهرامات تمتد إلى المسافة. الرموز ذات القيمة العالية ترتبط بالموضوع وتشمل ثلاثة آلهة مصرية مختلفة ، أسد وخنفساء الجعران. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

دايف الشجاع هو رمز Wild. يمكنه أن يحل محل جميع الرموز ، باستثناء Scatter والمكافأة ، وسيتوسع عندما يهبط على الببكرات عدد اثنين ، ثلاثة أو أربعة. 

Scatter 

رمز ا Scatterهو عين رع ، ويقدم دفعات سكاتر تصل إلى 125 ضعف الرهان الكلي للفة. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

إذا استقر رمز الهرم على البكرات واحدة وخمسة في نفس الوقت ، تبدأ لعبة مكافأة ثلاثية المستويات تسمى The Quest for the Eye of Ra. في المستوى الأول ، تحتاج إلى العثور على ثلاثة من رموز عين رع مخبأة خلف ثمانية أحجار ، كل حجر سيحصل على جائزة نقدية. في المستوى الثاني ، تحتاج إلى تدوير عجلة لمحاولة تجميع ثلاثة من رموز عين رع ، وستمنح الرموز الأخرى مضاعفًا. في المستوى النهائي ، تحتاج إلى اختيار قاعدة التمثال الصحيحة من ثلاثة ، إذا حصلت عليها بشكل صحيح ، فستربح 75 ضعف رهانك الإجمالي. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا فشلت في الوصول إلى النهاية في محاولتك الأولى ، فإنها ستحفظ تقدمك وستجد المكان الذي توقفت عنده عند تشغيل المكافأة التالية. 

The Eye Of Ra

الجاكبوت 

يقدم Daring Dave & The Eye of Ra دفع مرابيح عالية تبلغ 5000 ضعف إذا كان بإمكانك تجميع خمسة رموز Wild على خط رهان. يمكن للرموز الثلاثة للروح أن تدفع مرابيح تصل إلى 750x ، 500x و 300 x ، بينما يستطيع كل من الأسد والجعران دفع ما يصل إلى 250 ضعفًا. 

×

RegisterLogin

DARING DAVE & THE EYE OF RA SLOTS

The Eye Of Ra

The Eye Of Ra

Game Description

Set off on an adventure searching for lost Egyptian treasures and the brave archaeologist will help you along the way with expanding wild symbols and a multi-stage bonus game.

Daring Dave & The Eye of Ra is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 20 fixed paylines. Above the reels you can see the desert complete with pyramids stretching into the distance. The high value symbols are theme related and include three different Egyptian gods, a lion and a scarab beetle.

Features

Wilds

Daring Dave is the wild symbol. He can substitute for all the symbols, except the scatter and the bonus, and he will expand when he lands on reels two, three or four.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is the Eye of Ra and it offers scatter payouts of up to 125x the total bet for the spin.

Bonus Features

If the pyramid bonus symbol lands on reels one and five simultaneously a three level bonus game called The Quest for the Eye of Ra begins. In the first level you need to find three Eye of Ra symbols hidden behind eight stones, each stone will award a cash prize. In the second level you need to spin a wheel to try and land on three Eye of Ra symbols, the other symbols will award a multiplier. In the final level you need to pick the correct pedestal from three, if you get it right you win 75x your total bet. Furthermore, if you fail to reach the end on your first attempt, it will save your progress and you will pick up where you left off when you next trigger the bonus.

Jackpot

Daring Dave & The Eye of Ra offers a top payout of 5,000x if you can land five wilds across a payline. The three god symbols can payout up to 750x, 500x and 300x while the lion and scarab can both payout up to 250x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×