المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Tinderbox Treasures

Tinderbox Treasures

وصف اللعبة 

Tinderbox  هي رواية خرافية لهانز كريستيان أندرسون تحضى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. الآن يمكنك أن تعيش أحداث الرواية التي تم نقلها إلى بكرات هذه اللعبة الزاخرة بالعديد من رموز Wild ، وميزات المكافأة ، واللفات المجانية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى دفعات مرابيح ضخمة. 

Tinderbox Treasures هي عبارة عن لعبة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 25 خط رهان ثابت. تم تصميم البكرات في كهف مع أكوام من الذهب و الفضة و البرونز مكومة في القاعة, و فروع شجرة جافة مغطاة بالسلاسل أعلاها. وتشمل الرموز ذات القيمة العالية الجندي والملكة والملك ورجل مسن وقاطع طريق. رموز القيمة الأقل هي بطاقات اللعب من 10 إلى A. 

Tinderbox Treasures

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

رمز Wild الرئيسي هو "Copper Wild". يمكن أن يهبط على البكرات الثلاثة الوسطى ويحل محل جميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رمز Scatter، للمساعدة في تشكيل الانتصارات. وعلاوة على ذلك ، عندما يهبط هذا الرمز فإنه سيؤدي إلى ميزة مكافأة خاصة فيها المزيد من الرموز Wild. 

Scatter 

إن رمز Scatter هو كتاب ، يمكن أن يهبط على ثلاث بكرات متوسطة ويؤدي إلى الدوران الحر. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

عندما تهبط "Copper Wild" على البكرات ، ستحصل على لفات مجانية يمكن خلالها ل "Silver Wild" الوصول إلى البكرات. "سيلفر وايلد" هو مركزان مرتفعان يمنحان مضاعفًا مرتين عندما يساعد على تحقيق فوز. إذا هبطت "سيلفر وايلد" بالكامل على البكرات ، فإنها تمنح مهارة أخرى يمكن أن يسقط عليها "قولد وايلد "Gold Wild" هي ثلاثة مواضع عالية وتكافئ مضاعف 3x. 

عندما يهبط رمز Scatter على البكرات عدد اثنين ، ثلاثة وأربعة في نفس الوقت تبدأ مكافأة جائزة Tinderbox. يتم منحك عشرة لفات مجانية ولكن عليك أولاً الاختيار من بين ثلاثة أبواب للحصول على مكافآت إضافية. وتشمل المكافآت ، وخمس لفات مجانية إضافية ، ومضاعفات رموز Wilds أكبر. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم إضافة رمز وايلد خاص إلى البكرات أثناء اللفات المجانية. يمكن أن تتراكم مكدسة على ثلاث بكرات وستحصل عندها على 3 أضعاف عندما يساعد على تكوين فوز. والأفضل من ذلك ، في كل مرة يسقط فيها رمز الكتاب خلال اللفات المجانية ، فإنه يمنح لعبة Spin Dog واحدة.  

الجاكبوت 

تقدم Tinderbox Treasures دفوعات مرابيح عالية 250 ضعف عند هبوط خمسة رموز جندي على طول خط الرهان. يمكن للملكة والملك دفع مرابيح تصل إلى 100 ضعف ، ويمكن لكل من المرأة العجوز وقاطع الطريق دفع 75 ضعف كلاهما.  

×

RegisterLogin

Tinderbox Treasures Slots

Tinderbox Treasures

Tinderbox Treasures

Game Description

Hans Christian Anderson’s fairy-tale The Tinderbox is loved across the world. Now you can experience the tale brought to life on the reels in a bonus packed game complete with numerous wild symbols, bonus features and a free spins game that can lead to huge payouts.

Tinderbox Treasures is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 25 fixed paylines. The reels are set in a mysterious looking cave complete with piles of treasure on the floor and branches covered in chains above. The high value symbols include the soldier, the queen, the king, an old man and a bandit. The lower value symbols are the playing cards 10 through to A.

Features

Wilds

The main wild symbol is the ‘Copper Wild’. It can land on the middle three reels and substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter symbol, to help and form wins. Furthermore, when it lands it will trigger a special bonus feature in which there are more wild symbols.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is a book, it can land on the middle three reels and trigger the free spins.

Bonus Features

When a ‘Copper Wild’ lands on the reels you will receive a free respin during which the ‘Silver Wild’ can land on the reels. The ‘Silver Wild’ is two positions high and it will award a 2x multiplier when it helps to form a win. If the ‘Silver Wild’ has landed fully on the reels it awards another respin during which the ‘Gold Wild’ can land. The ‘Gold Wild’ is three positions high and awards a 3x multiplier.

When the scatter symbol lands on reels two, three and four simultaneously the Tinderbox Prizes bonus begins. You are given ten free spins but first need to select from three doors to receive extra bonuses. The bonuses included stacked scatters, five extra free spins, and larger wild symbol multipliers. Furthermore, during the free spins a special wild symbol is added to the reels. It can land stacked on the middle three reels and will award a 3x multiplier when it helps to form a win. Better still, each time a scatter symbol lands during the free spins it awards one Dog Spin. The Dog Spins take place after the free spins and feature overlaid dog wild symbols.

Jackpot

Tinderbox Treasures offers a top payout of 250x for landing five soldier symbols along a payline. The queen and king can both payout up to 100x and the old woman and bandit can both payout up to 75x. Tinderbox Treasures offers a top payout of 250x for landing five soldier symbols along a payline. The queen and king can both payout up to 100x and the old woman and bandit can both payout up to 75x.


Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×