المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

Top Trumps Football Stars

Top Trumps Football Stars

Top Trumps Football Stars is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 20 fixed paylines. Behind the reels you can see a football stadium, complete with fans waving flags in the background. You can choose from thirty footballing superstars to select your five high value symbols while the lower value symbols are the standard playing card symbols.

Top Trumps Football Stars

وصف اللعبة 

إستعد للانضمام إلى فريق يضم جميع لاعبي كرة القدم المفضلين لديك ومساعدتهم في تسجيل بعض الأهداف. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تحصيل بعض الأرباح الضخمة بفضل اللفات المجانية ، ولعبتين إضافيتين ، وفرصة الفوز بثلاث جوائز كبرى متتالية. 

Top Trumps Football Stars هو عبارة عن ماكينة سلوت ذات 5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف و 20 خط رهان ثابت. خلف البكرات يمكنك رؤية ملعب لكرة القدم ، مع  مجموعة من المشجعين يلوحون بالأعلام في الخلفية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين ثلاثين لاعبًا لاختيار رموز القيمة الخمس الخاصة بك بينما رموز القيمة الأقل هي رموز بطاقات اللعب الأساسية. 

الخاصيات 

Wilds 

رمز Wild هو كرة القدم ، يمكن أن يكون بديلا لجميع الرموز الأخرى ، باستثناء رموز Scatter والمكافأة ، للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز. 

Scatter 

رمز Scatter هو شعار اللعبة وهو المفتاح لتشغيل اللفات المجانية. 

خاصيات المكافآت 

في أي وقت أثناء اللعب ، يمكن أن تبدأ ميزة " Free Kick Respin Feature ". سوف ترتد كرة القدم على رمز لاعب عشوائي وتحوله إلى رمز Wild مجمد. ثم يطلق نحو الهدف فوق البكرات. إذا تم تسجيل هدف ، فستحصل على لفات مجانية مع الإبقاء على رمز وايلد السابق مجمد في مكانه. تستمر الميزة حتى تخفق الكرة الهدف. 

إذا تحصلت على رمز Scatterعلى البكرات عدد اثنين، ثلاثة وأربعة في نفس الوقت ، تبدأ الفات المجانية . بعد اللفة الأولى ، وبعد كل لفة مجانية أخيرة ، تقفز كرة القدم على رمز لاعب عشوائي وتحوله إلى رمز وايلد متجمد. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكن لكرة القدم ترتد على رمز وايلد. ثم تسدد الكرة نحو المرمى فوق البكرة ، إذا تم تسجيلها بعد ذلك يتم منح عدد عشوائي من اللفات المجانية مرة أخرى مع الإبقاء على رمز وايلد المتجمد في مكانه. تستمر اللفات المجانية حتى تخطئ الكرة الهدف. 

عندما يهبط رمز جائزة المكافأة على البكرتين عدد واحد وخمسة في نفس الوقت تبدأ مكافأة كأس العالم. ستظهر بطاقات 21 Top Trumps غير مكشوفة وستحتاج إلى اختيار ثلاثة منها للكشف عن الجوائز. كل اختيار يمكن أن يمنح جوائز نقدية ، اختيارات إضافية ، الفوز بالمضاعفات ، وإذا كنت محظوظًا حقًا ، فسوف يكشف كل البطاقات في وقت واحد. 

الجاكبوت 

بالإضافة إلى دفع عائد ثابت يبلغ 500 ضعف ، يتم ربط الفتحة بجوائز سباقات Legend الرياضية. هناك ثلاثة جاكبوت تصاعدي ، the Sporting Legends Jackpot ، و the Daily Jackpot، و Weekly Jackpot. يمكن أن تبدأ لعبة الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى في أي لفة بشكل عشوائي، بغض النظر عن مبلغ الرهان أو الرموز التي تهبط. كما تشير أسماءها ، يمكن الفوز بـ Daily Jackpot كل يوم ، ويمكن الفوز Weekly Jackpot كل أسبوع. جائزة Legend International Sporting Legging هي أكبر جائزة جاكبوت ويمكن الفوز بها في أي وقت. 

×

RegisterLogin

Top Trumps Football Stars Slots

Top Trumps Football Stars

Top Trumps Football Stars

Top Trumps Football Stars is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 20 fixed paylines. Behind the reels you can see a football stadium, complete with fans waving flags in the background. You can choose from thirty footballing superstars to select your five high value symbols while the lower value symbols are the standard playing card symbols.

Game Description

Join a team with all of your favourite football players and help them score some goals. At the same time, you could score some huge payouts thanks to free spins, two bonus games, and the chance to win three progressive jackpots.

Top Trumps Football Stars is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and 20 fixed paylines. Behind the reels you can see a football stadium, complete with fans waving flags in the background. You can choose from thirty footballing superstars to select your five high value symbols while the lower value symbols are the standard playing card symbols.

Features

Wilds

There is a football wild symbol, it can substitute for all the other symbols, except the scatter and bonus symbols, to help and make winning combinations.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is the slot’s logo and it is the key to triggering the free spins.

Bonus Features

At any point while playing the Free Kick Respin Feature can begin. A football will bounce on a random player symbol and turn him into a frozen wild symbol. The football then shoots towards the goal above the reels. If a goal is scored then you receive a free respin with the feature repeated and the previous frozen wild locked in place. The feature continues until the ball misses the goal.

If you land the scatter symbol on reels two, three and four simultaneously then the Wild Free Games begin. After the first spin, and after every final free spin, a football bounces on a random player symbol and turns it into a frozen wild symbol. Alternatively, the football can bounce on an existing wild symbol. The ball then shoots towards the goal above the reel, if it scores then a random number of free spins are awarded and the reels spin again with the frozen wilds in place. The free spins continue until the ball misses the goal.

When the bonus trophy symbol lands on reels one and five simultaneously the Football Trophy Bonus begins. You will be shown 21 Top Trumps cards face down and need to pick three of them to reveal prizes. Each pick can award cash prizes, extra picks, win multipliers and if you are really lucky, it will reveal all of the cards at once.

Jackpot

In addition to a top fixed payout of 500x, the slot is linked to the Sporting Legends progressive jackpots. There are three progressive jackpots, the Sporting Legends Jackpot, the Daily Jackpot and the Weekly Jackpot. The jackpot game can begin on any spin of the reels, regardless of the amount bet or the symbols that land. As their names suggest, the Daily Jackpot must be won each day and the Weekly Jackpot must be won each week. The Sporting Legends Jackpot is the biggest and it can be won at any time.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×