المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

وصف اللعبة

Zhao Cai Jin Bao

عنوان هذه الفتحة يترجم إلى "جذب الثروة والكنوز" ، وسوف يساعدك بالتأكيد على ذلك مع رموز Wilds التي تضاعف العوائد ، وخطوط الدفع التي تعمل في كلا الاتجاهين ، وفرصة الفوز بأربع جوائز متتالية.

Zhao Cai Jin Bao عبارة عن ماكينة سلوت ب5 بكرات مع 3 صفوف وتصل إلى 9 خطوط رهان. كما هو مذكور ، فإن خط الرهان تتميز بخاصية أن التشكيلات الفائزة يمكن تشكيلها من اليسار إلى اليمين أو من اليمين إلى اليسار ، مما يضاعف عدد الخطوط بشكل فعال. يتم تعيين البكرات داخل إطار مزخرف مع عرض برتقالي اللون في الخلفية. وتشمل الرموز ذات القيمة العالية رأس الأسد ، والتنين ، وطيور الطاووس وبعض الأسماك ، في حين أن رموز بطاقات اللعب ذات القيمة المنخفضة قد زينت بالحروف الصينية.

Zhao Cai Jin Bao

الخاصيات

Wilds

النبيل الصيني هو رمز Wild. يمكن أن يهبط على البكرات رقم اثنين، ثلاثة وأربعة ويستبدل كل الرموز الأخرى للمساعدة في تشكيل مجموعات الفوز. علاوة على ذلك ، سيضاعف أي دفعات يساهم فيها.

Scatter

رمز Scatter هو قبعة ذهبية. ويقدم دفوعات تصل إلى 100 ضعف الرهان الكلي وتدفع عندما تحط أثنين أو أكثر منها على بكرات متجاورة من اليسار أو اليمين من البكرات.

خاصيات المكافآت

ترتبط هذه اللعبة أيضًا بجوائز جاكبوت التنين التصاعدية. يمكن أن تبدأ الجائزة الكبرى بعد أي دوران. في اللعبة سترى عجلة الحظ مع رؤوس التنين الأصفر والأحمر والأزرق والأخضر عليها. يمثل كل رأس واحدة من جوائز الجاكبوت التصاعدي الأربعة المعروضة ، وتحتاج إلى تدوير العجلة لجمعها. بمجرد أن يكون لديك ثلاثة رؤساء متطابقين ، فستفوز بجائزة الجاكبوت الكبرى. أعلى جاكبوت هو الأصفر هو ويليه الأحمر والأزرق والأخضر.

الجاكبوت

بالإضافة إلى جوائز الجاكبوت التصاعدي ، يقدم Zhao Cai Jin Bao عائدًا ثابتًا أعلى يبلغ 5000 ضعف عند تجميع خمسة رموز لرأس الأسد على خط رهان. يمكن للتنين دفع ما يصل إلى 2500 ضعف ويمكن للطعام والسمك الطائر دفع ما يصل إلى 1000 ضعفًا.


×

RegisterLogin

Zhao Cai Jin Bao Slots

Zhao Cai Jin Bao

Zhao Cai Jin Bao

Game Description

The title of this slot translates as "attract wealth and treasures" and it will certainly help you to do so with wild symbols that double payouts, paylines that work in both directions and the chance to win four progressive jackpots.

Zhao Cai Jin Bao is a 5 reel slot with 3 rows and up to 9 paylines. As mentioned, the paylines are unusual in that winning combinations can be formed from left to right or right to left, effectively doubling the number of lines. The reels are set inside an ornate frame with an orange-tinged view in the background. The high value symbols include a lion's head, a dragon, a peacock and some fish while the lower value playing card symbols have been decorated with Chinese accessories.

Features

Wilds

The Chinese nobleman is the wild symbol. He can land on reels two, three and four and substitute for all the other symbols to help and form winning combinations. Furthermore, he will double any payouts to which he contributes.

Scatter

The scatter symbol is a golden hat. It offers payouts of up to 100x the total bet and it will payout when two or more land on adjacent reels from the left or the right of the reels.

Bonus Features

The slot is also linked to the Dragon progressive jackpots. The jackpot can be begin after any spin. In the game you will see a wheel of fortune with yellow, red, blue and green dragon heads on it. Each head represents one of the four progressive jackpots on offer and you need to spin the wheel to collect them. Once you have three matching heads you will win the corresponding jackpot. The yellow jackpot is the largest and it is followed by the red, blue and green.

Jackpot

In addition to the progressive jackpots, Zhao Cai Jin Bao offers a top fixed payout of 5,000x for landing five lion head symbols across a payline. The dragon can payout up to 2,500x and the peacock and fish can both payout up to 1,000x.

Visa / MastercardNetellerSkrillPaysafe cardEntropayGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGib
×