المحادثة المباشرة
مُساعدة
تسجيلسجل الدخول

طرق السحب

نحن نعمل جاهدين من أجل أن تقضي وقتًا رائعًا في الاستمتاع بألعابك المفضلة في كازينو لاس فيغاس وفي نفس الوقت تكسب ربحيات محترمة. بعد الفوز ، سترغب بالطبع في الاستمتاع بالمال وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم لك مجموعة كبيرة من طرق السحب.

إذا قمت بإيداع الأموال في الكازينو باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، يمكنك سحب الأموال مباشرة إلى نفس البطاقة. ما عليك سوى تحديدها كطريقة سحب، وإدخال التفاصيل المطلوبة وستتم معالجة المعاملة. قد تستغرق عمليات السحب على بطاقات الائتمان بضعة أيام ، بناءً على مصدر البطاقة ، لكن من غير المعتاد أن تستغرق أكثر من 5 أيام عمل.

يمكن لأولئك الذين يستخدمون المحافظ الإلكترونية الاستمتاع بالسحوبات الفورية. تشبه المحفظة الإلكترونية تمامًا المحفظة المادية التي تحملها معك ، إلا أنه يتم تخزينها على الإنترنت. كما يمكنك إضافة نقود إلى محفظتك الحقيقية ، يمكنك إضافة نقود إلى محفظتك الافتراضية. كل ما عليك فعله هو إنشاء حساب باستخدام إحدى محافظنا الإلكترونية المدعومة ، ثم اختيار ذلك كطريقة السحب الخاصة بك. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن معظم عمليات السحب إلى المحافظ الإلكترونية تكون فورية حتى لا يتم تركك في انتظار مكاسبك.

يمكنك أيضًا سحب أموالك باستخدام التحويل المصرفي. ما عليك سوى طلب النقل وسيعمل الكازينو على معالجته. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر بضعة أيام لتتم معالجته بواسطة الكازينو ثم يتم إرسال الأموال مباشرة إلى حسابك المصرفي. ستجد أيضًا أننا ندعم عددًا من الخدمات المحلية للجهات الخارجية التي تسهل التحويلات المصرفية ، ويمكن أن تجعل هذه العملية أسرع وأكثر سلاسة.

بغض النظر عن نوع طريقة السحب التي تختار استخدامها ، ستجد العملية سهلة للغاية. كل ما عليك فعله هو زيارة أمين الصندوق ، من الموقع أو البرنامج ، وتحديد السحب. ستجد هناك قائمة بجميع الطرق المتاحة وتحتاج فقط إلى اختيار الأفضل لك. ثم فقط أدخل التفاصيل المطلوبة وسوف يكون المال في طريقك إليك. في بعض الأحيان ، سيطلب منك الكازينو بعض المستندات للتحقق من هويتك وعنوانك ، مثل نسخة من جواز سفرك أو فاتورة خدمات أو كشف حساب بنكي. ومع ذلك ، هذه عملية سريعة وسهلة ولن تحتاج إلى القيام بكل عملية سحب.

إن الاستمتاع بأرباحك يعد جزءًا رئيسيًا من اللعب في لاس فيغاس ، وقد بذلنا كل ما في وسعنا لجعل سحبها سريعًا قدر الإمكان.



×

RegisterLogin

Withdrawal Methods

Fast Withdrawals at Casino Las Vegas

With a bit of luck, you will be having a fantastic time enjoying your favourite games at Casino Las Vegas and at the same time win yourself a great deal of money. After winning, you will of course want to enjoy the money and that is why we offer you a large range of withdrawal methods.

If you have deposited funds at the casino using your credit card then you can withdraw the funds straight back to the same card. Simply select it as the method, enter the required details and the transaction will be processed. Withdrawals to credit cards can take a few days, depending on the card issuer, but it is unusual for them to take more than 5 business days.

Those who use e-wallets can enjoy instant withdrawals. An e-wallet is just like a physical wallet that you carry with you, except that it is stored online. Just as you can add cash to your real wallet, you can add cash to your virtual wallet. All you need to do is create an account with one of our supported e-wallets and then choose that as your withdrawal method. Best of all, most withdrawals to e-wallets are instantaneous so you will not be left waiting for your winnings.

You can also withdraw your funds using a bank transfer. Simply request a transfer and the casino will process it. They usually take a couple of days to be processed by the casino and then the funds are sent straight to your bank account. You will also find that we support a number of third party local services that facilitate bank transfers and these can make the process much quicker and smoother.

Regardless of which type of withdrawal method you choose to use, you will find the process very easy. All you need to do is visit the casino cashier, from either the website or the software, and select withdrawal. There you will find a list of all the available methods and you just need to choose which is best for you. Then just enter the required details and the money will be on its way to you. On occasion, the casino will ask you for some documents to verify your identity and address, such as a copy of your passport or a utility bill or bank statement. However, this is a quick and easy process and will not need to be done with every withdrawal.

Enjoying your winnings is a major part of playing at Casino Las Vegas, and we have done everything we can to make withdrawing them as quick and easy as possible.

VisaNetellerSkrillPaysafecardTrustlyGLIResponsible GamingPlaytechGibLSE
×